Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Narace.
Michael Narace
Michael Narace at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Michael Narace

Technology Expert

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Michael Narace

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in town"

- markcharres

Love this dealership.. Bought my 5th Chevy today. Ashley Lazio is Amazing and was battling for me to close the deal.. If you want a great deal and awesome customer service please do yourself a favor and visit Nimnicht Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley, Ashley Lazio

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- hill1234

The overall experience with Nimnicht was better than I could have ever expected. Jenny was amazing and helped me every step of the way. She really went above and beyond. The dealership staff exceeded all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley, Jenny Glisch

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Nimnicht "

- Mike

Bought a 2019 Chevy Colorado ZR2. Laverne, the dealership representative took us around, provided us with all the information we requested, worked with us to come up with a deal that actually had us walking back over from the Ford dealer next door because the offer was exactly what we were looking for as well as the Colorado. A pleasure to work with as the was the rest of the team during the process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood , Would add more but can't recall everyone's names.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Ashley "

- Cedric

Ashley was awesome I really appreciate the hard work from her she got me out of a bad deal into a good deal...Thks Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dillingham, Ashley Lazio

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blew away by awesomeness !!"

- Sbeeskau

Stopped by to check out the new trucks and left with 2. Best experience ever, Shane O’Brain showed us exactly what we wanted to see, went the extra mile to find and have mine delivered ASAP. No pressure just total straight forward with us. What refreshing experience. Danny Fariello helped us with any extras to pretty these already awesome trucks up. We totally love our trucks and our great experience.. Will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane O'brien, Karl Murphy

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHRISTINA = STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE "

- atpastor

I was fortunate to have Christina guide me through the entire process of purchasing my first new vehicle ever. While I arrived uncertain of whether the vehicle I found online would be “the one,” Christina remained transparent and patient as I perused the lot. She ensured I drove off the lot with my dream truck. Her radiant personality, humor and flexibility throughout the process made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. She completely understands what a major financial decision car buying is and will go above and beyond to ensure you drive off with something that meets your needs and will enjoy for years to come. I will certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and remind them that Christina is worth the travel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Christina Floyd

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- Vickib5669

We went to only browse and ended up finding a truck which we liked. Jose,our sales person,worked with us on pricing and we agreed on a final cost. Unfortunately, we had a mechanical issue with the truck the next day while on vacation out of town. Jose worked with us to get back to town and upon arriving back to the dealership, they negotiated to take the truck back and replace it at no additional cost. The entire team at Nimnicht was great at satisfying our expectations.we highly recommend this dealership. We consider them family.💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, John Farley, Chris Martin, Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An incredible experience! "

- Richard458

BeIng sent by Jeff lagerman I went straight to the top..mr Garman.. he was so gracious and treated me with much respect! He had Brent and Christiana tend to me. As I walked the lot, I was greeted by a professional, knowledgeable, young lady with a wonderful beaming personality ! she and Brent had the truck I called about, parked out front with my name on it. Wow, it looked amazing and it was going home with me! Christiana said let’s go for a ride and as I drove it she explained all the bells and whistles. I asked her if she had studied this vehicle? Of course mr jordan this is one incredible truck and she mentioned other features. After the drive I was escorted to meet Chris and discuss pricing. She made sure to keep checking on me as I went from Chris in sales to Ken in finance. I came back a day later to pick up the truck since I negotiated a spray in bed liner. As I returned, Christiana took me thru the service dept. and I met Rian and Eileen. Christiana made me feel like family. I must say I bought a great truck for a great deal. But more importantly I met the nicest people and I look forward to going there for service. Nimnicht believes in customer service and it shows! Every person I met was extremely nice, knowledgeable and willing to go out of there way to make this purchase the absolute best truck buying day of my life! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership!!"

- Carnut

The Best Buying experience we’ve ever had! We were a complicated sale but they went beyond to get us a great deal! Christina is a sweetheart! She will call, text or whatever she needs to do to communicate with you at every level of the process to keep you informed. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Nimnict Chevrolet!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonjai Gaffney Woodard, Christina Floyd , Beth Ingram

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look no further "

- ThisGuy

Jon Perez exceeded all my expectations. He was honest about the process and very polite. He answered all of my concerns and knew the product very well. He even bought me lunch. Mr. Perez is a true sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Michael Deutsch

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1111 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,691

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,691