Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nauert.
Michael Nauert
Michael Nauert at Arlington Acura in Palatine
5.0

Michael Nauert | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Arlington Acura in Palatine

1275 E Dundee Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Michael Nauert

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman "

- iauto

Very nice Staff Specially the Salesperson All the options were explained how to put gas in the car,how to open and close the trunk and conecting the phone to the car. Basic but helpful Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arlington Acura great to work with "

- ebriones

Mike Nauert was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He exceeded our expectations and was so easy to work with. He never pushed us as typical salesmen do, he made our buying experience smooth and easy. He was also very knowledge about the car that we bought. Thanks, Mike, we appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Athena44

I haven't bought a car in over 10 years. Arlington Acura gave me the best price and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Rohrman

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- schaef847

This is the third car we have leased through this dealer. There is a reason for that and it is because of our sales person, Mike, exceeding expectations each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Harlan

Working with Mike Nauert is a pleasure. He’s is the consummate professional and a terrific amabassdor for the dealership. Was very pleased by the efficiency of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Jolet

Mike was great. Super easy- showed me exactly what I wanted to see and made the decision quick and easy. They were flexible and efficient. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional experience"

- Mmanfred

My contact Mike Nauert was highly professional, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Overall one of the best car buying experiences I've encountered. The process was efficient and well organized. Thank you for a very positive experience. Mike Manfred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Alpadil312

Mike and his team did an amazing job. They were professional and courteous during the entire process. I would definitely buy another car from Mike and his team and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding service"

- papa lou

The service department is outstanding; best I have ever dealt with in 60 years of car ownership. They go the extra mile every service visit. Service department is the reason I have purchased 8 Acuras from this dealership over the last 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grate sales People."

- Acura/mdx

Very nice and friendly service! Amazed with Stuart na Michael professionalism. Will definitely recommend and I'll go back again. Thank you very much!! Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Craig

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,800

2019 Acura TLX

$44,800

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,950

2019 Acura TLX

$43,950

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,400

2019 Acura TLX

$39,400

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,900

2019 Acura RDX

$45,900

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,950

2019 Acura ILX

$31,950

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,800

2019 Acura RDX

$39,800

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,600

2019 Acura RDX

$42,600

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,200

2020 Acura TLX

$43,200