Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ostro.
Michael Ostro
Michael Ostro, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
4.9

Michael Ostro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Michael Ostro

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- TR

We had two sales people help us during the process, both were extremely helpful and courteous. Even the manager stopped by to greet us. All of our questions were answered clearly. Their follow up was prompt via email, text, and phone call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Aug 13, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mgr

Rob and Mike were extremely helpful and responsive! They were available when we requested and were friendly and accommodating. They worked with our schedule. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Aug 13, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Rob and Mike were so helpful during your recent visit to Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Stanley

Great service and friendly staff. Got everything we asked for and more. Ended up getting the Camry SE for a great price and color. Would recccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Jun 11, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Congratulations on your Camry SE! We are pleased that your experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying camry"

- Carman

Great service and friendly staff. Was able to work out a great deal for a great car. Would recommend this dealer to others looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Destefano

Jun 04, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Elizabeth89

Michael was very informative and made the whole process of returning my lease and getting a new lease very easy! We went to a different dealership originally and it was an awful experience. I was happy we decided to come to Sloane because Michael made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Elizabeth, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyalty "

- Lizanneberger

I have always owned Toyota brand vehicles, all bought at Sloane Toyota. This time my salesman was Mike Ostro. He knew everything about the car, was able to match me to the correct model. He was very patient with my repeated questions and when I picked the car up, he spent a long time reviewing safety and entertainment settings. I would definitely recommend him and sloane toyota to Friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. Thanks for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals at Sloane Toyota "

- Dom

Great deals at Sloane Toyota. Got me into a Tacoma sr5 bellow my budget! Mike and Jamie were great. Only complaint that I had was when I walked into the dealership no one approached me to see if I needed help with anything. Had to go up to the customer service desk to ask for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Mar 06, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- drmikchengdc

Brought my 2010 Toyota Corolla for repair knowing the car may be on its last leg with 150+ miles. Found out that the O2 sensor needs to be replaced, and also breaks and tires. Michael Ostro and his manager Jamie were able to show me a 2019 Corolla for a very affordable price that replaces the old Corolla. They let me take it out for couple of hours so the wife can also check it out. At the end of it, the numbers just make sense if I don't want to put more money into a car that won't return much for an investment point of view. Overall, happy with the transaction, and worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Mar 04, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- MasterYoda

The whole car buying process was painless and not nearly as time consuming as we’ve experienced at other dealerships. In and out within an hour and a half flat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Happy High Halandering

My experience at Sloan Toyota, Glenside was AMAZING. Specifically, I worked with Anessa, Michael, and Steven. They each tolerated ALL of my questions and were concerned with my satisfaction. They didn't try to upsell me. They worked within my constraints and enabled me to drive away with what was best for me. I spent most of my time with Michael and Anessa and they made sure I was educated I the process and my vehicle. I arrived later in the evening, after the sun had set, so I was also appreciated Michael pulling the car into the garage and turning on all of the lights so I could have a true view of the vehicle. I would recommend everyone purchase a vehicle from this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anessa Thomas and Steven

Jan 15, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Sloane Toyota of Glenside. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$43,988

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,588

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,703

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,293

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,508

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,988