Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Pandolfelli.
Michael Pandolfelli
Michael Pandolfelli at Ramsey Subaru
5.0

Michael Pandolfelli

Finance Manager

Ramsey Subaru

905 Route 17 South
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

365 Reviews of Michael Pandolfelli

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm, friendly professional service at Ramsey Subaru!"

- Donna Dolan

This was my first experience with Ramsey Subaru and I'd highly recommend the team of Alex, David and Michael. In my two trips there I was never kept waiting more than 2 -3 min. whereas at other dealerships I've had to wait as long as a half hour, even with a scheduled appointment. They were professional, efficient and friendly. They couldn't have been more helpful and urged me to call with any questions since so much information was imparted at once by David on how to use all the bells and whistles the Forester provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Petrushin, David Llyod

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- MARYROBMMD Verified Customer

The staff was great and accommodating!! It was a very good experience and we love the car. We were happy to have the Labor Day sale!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fetkowitz, Brad Bookstein

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to shop"

- JASONTAIL Verified Customer

It was our 3rd time buying and all ways have a good experience.will recommences all my friends Thanks to Alex and nick and MICHEAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Petrushin, Cory Fetkowitz

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, no pressure."

- L Carter Verified Customer

Alex and Mike were great. Fair and very helpful. I had a really good experience. No pressure whatsoever. I’m very glad I went with Ramsey Subaru again. I bought my first Subaru back in 1985. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Petrushin

Aug 30, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you!!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 STI silver "

- EVOLIFT Verified Customer

The sales person I sat with was Kathleen Jergensen. She was super helpful in every way imaginable from explaining financing options on the 19’ and 20’ STIs to giving a tour of the vehicle inside and out. Mike was also helpful with explaining the maintenance/warranty packages available and was clear on what they did and did not cover. I’m very pleased with my experience at Ramsey Subaru and would highly recommend your dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Nice, friendly, salespeople."

- DENI38 Verified Customer

I appreciate the people taking the time to explain the car and the financing. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable and professional. Very busy dealership. I hope their cars are as reliable as they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks very much, enjoy!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and cooperative"

- MAHWAH19 Verified Customer

Found sales representative informative and open to negotiating. Delivery of car was on time. I ended up returning for more product review on the Crosstrek features and Chris Fuchs accommodated my return visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- PLABAY Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly staff, easy process for testing out the cars and negotiating a price, and useful orientation to the car with a product specialist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks very much!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- DMS1701D Verified Customer

I was very impressed with my purchase of a Subaru Forester staff was great and I really like my car will recommend the dealership to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fetkowitz, Brad Bookstein

Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you!!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy and to the point! "

- TGRONCKI1 Verified Customer

Our salesman Mauricio was so friendly and easy to work with. He knew what he was talking about and answered all of our questions. He went out of his way to make sure we got the right car, and that our car didn’t get bought before we could pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fetkowitz , Mauricio

Aug 22, 2019

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,771

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,771

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,669

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,600

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,600

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,428

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,428

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $32,780

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,780

New 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $39,564

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,564

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,381

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,381

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,250

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,250