About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Panos.
Michael Panos
Michael Panos, Service Advisor, Honda of Princeton
4.8

Michael Panos

Service Advisor

Honda of Princeton

987 State Road
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Michael Panos

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Kathy

Thank you Mike Panos. Service with a smile, great demeanor, attentive and knows how to take care of his customers. He exceeds 5 stars! Thank you for making my long wait bearable!😀Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thanks for this great review, Kathy! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mike. Your compliments will be passed along to hi, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Prices"

- Meghan Shea

I have to get a new clutch on my '14 Honda Civic Si. I was quoted by Princeton Honda at $2,200 for the total cost. I do my research and find out from the local shop (good year) the part is $750 and a 7 hour job which he quotes me for $1,450. I called Honda back and they told me the part is $950 and he wasn't sure the labor but they charge $130/hr for labor. SO if it's a 7 hour job, labor and part would be $1,860 yet they tried to scam me for almost $400 more dollars. If you care about your finances, do not go here for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Meghan, Here at Honda of Princeton we strive for full transparency in our Sales, Service and Parts operations. We are beside our selves that our service department was unable to earn your business for your clutch repair. We would like to ask you to please contact our Fixed Operations Director, Corey Dahl directly at 609.423.2641 or at cdahl@princetonhonda.com so that we may resolve this concern for you. We are looking forward to speaking to you.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent is not good enough!"

- donada

First off, Mike Panos's, my Service Rep, is by far an 11 out of a 10! I have never dealt with a kinder or caring service rep in my fifty some years of auto ownership. Also, I was given a ride to a doctor's appt while waiting, given a ride home since I had to leave my car overnight, and was picked up the next day when my car was ready. Mike even gave me a discount knowing that I was a SS on a fixed income and my finances were tight. Thank you again, Princeton Honda, and in particular, Mike Panos! Donada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Mike delivered top-notch customer service and we look forward to your next visit!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service experience ever!"

- donada

And that is saying a lot since I am in my 60s! Mike P. and Dan M. went "above and beyond" for me. The driver side visor I needed replaced had a recall which, through my own fault, I missed. They were able to get a special discount ok'd for me and had the visor replaced in a half an hour, and I was on my way - with a free carwash coupon to boot! Thanks again, Mike and Dan. Won't ever go to those guys "up north" for service again. I promise! Donna Schuetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Montoya

Aug 23, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and an awesome review! I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Mike and Dan as I'm sure they will appreciate it. I am so happy to hear that the service team was able to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks again for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Stacy L

I needed a lot of work done on my vehicle and due to monetary issues, I had to pick and choose what I could afford to do. Jae Park offered to waive his labor so that I could get my car fixed so I could drive safely. William Demeter made sure to get me a 15% discount and was in touch with me throughout the day with car updates. I cannot tell you how much their care meant to me. Mike Panos is always knowledgeable and friendly when I pay my bill. I have purchased 5 Hondas from Princeton ( so far ) because of the excellent care I get from your service department and will continue to be a satisfied Honda owner. I wanted to make sure you are aware of the special team you have working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Park, William Demeter

Aug 17, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm pleased that we were able to provide some essential services to you quickly. We are happy to have you as a committed customer!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Cars Broke Down During Test Drives."

- 06accord

After having a lengthy conversation with Mr. Renier Basulto (General Sales Manager) I have decided to change my review. Even though I haven't bought a vehicle from this dealership in this trip but I will go back once more. I am going to be in market for a new vehicle next year and will check their inventory when needed, All that only for Mr. Basulto who is an extremely professional and passionate person. Someone who actually cares for the business' reputation and also cares how his customers are treated. Thank you Mr. Basulto. hope to see you again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Diaz

Aug 01, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

While we appreciate your time in leaving us this review and sharing your feedback, we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to me on my personal cell phone 848-448-4726 at your earliest convenience to allow me to answer any questions you may have, and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. I look forward to hearing from you. -Barry Magnus, GM

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional and informative "

- Laurenev

Mike was very welcoming and was very patient in taking the time to explain my service options. He was very polite and enthusiastic as well which made getting my car repairs complete not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Lauren, thanks for taking the time to review our service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike and the team!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service- Joanne P. "

- Joanne P.

Took in my CRV for an oil change and was extremely delighted with the service I received. My car was totally serviced in less than an hour. Mike "The Advisor" exceeded my expectations with his professionalism, knowledge and very customer eccentric. It was a very positive experience with this dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Honda of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're happy to hear you had a great experience servicing your car. We look forward to serving you again! Best, Honda of Princeton

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"where do I start.... Miguel and robert were the best!"

- Paulfordddd

From start tobfinish this dealership gave me the best experience. Thanks guys!! I will come back for another car maybe Truck!! I will tell my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter DiPersia, Miguel Rodas

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- DONNALYN CRUZ

My husband is looking for Honda Accord Sport 2016 which I can say his dream car because he is not so happy and satisfied with his 2011 Toyota Camry. My husband is keep on looking for a dealer which can offer him a nice deal and would give positive outcome. We tried our luck going to Honda Princeton and was assigned to Sales Consultant Michael Panos and Finance Manager Raza Rind. Doing business with them was such a great pleasure because we felt that we are taken good care of and felt their sincerity and concern in doing business with their customers. As of today we trade in our Toyota Camry 2011 and got our new Honda Accord Sport 2016. We drive home with full of happiness in our hearts. Thank you for your patience for helping us out. Thank you Raza Rind for making it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Rind

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,435

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,335

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$44,060

2017 Honda CR-V

$28,935

2017 Honda Civic

$20,785