Michael Penoyer
Michael Penoyer at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Michael Penoyer

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Really enjoy helping people put their dream in their driveway

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Michael Penoyer

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great place real helpful sales people love the attitude of the people good place customers More

by rhcasey1464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Aug 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled our team was able to provide such a positive experience for you.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have spent a lot of time in auto dealerships over an adult life working in broadcasting. Today my son asked me to travel with him to Troncalli to look at a Fiat Spider (not my ideal pick for my son, bu More

by JasonKibby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner

Aug 10, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review, Jason! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. We appreciate doing business with you and we hope to see you again.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did exactly what they said they were gonna do my vehicle came in earlier than planned great dealership More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gian "G" Dev

Aug 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Ed! We're happy you had a pleasant car-buying experience!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli sales team listened to what I wanted and made the process of buying a vehicle as transparent as I have ever experienced. My questions were answered clearly, and I was very satisfied with the out More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one here was extremely professional and worked tooth and nail to help! Greg and Michael did an excellent job and went above and beyond to provide too service! More

by Ayerondavid03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Greg Gantner

Apr 21, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome rating and review! At Troncalli CDJR, we work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences by going above and beyond.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience when purchasing a vehicle here at Troncalli then any ohter dealer that I have ever purchased from in the past. More

by bjorling2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew , The manager.

Sep 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We understand that purchasing a new car can be a daunting task, and our team strives to make it the best experience. Congrats and enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,978
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive