About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Plourde.
Michael Plourde
Michael  Plourde, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.8

Michael Plourde

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

25 Reviews of Michael Plourde

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- M. Gable

From the time we first contacted Zeck Ford we found them very knowledgeable and helpful. We flew in from Memphis to Kansas City and they provided us with transportation to their dealership which is about thirty miles away. Once we were there everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nino Williams was a great salesman. The credit rep was very good too. After we were through with all the paperwork they sent a tech out with us to familiarize us with the vehicle and answer any questions we might have and she really knew her stuff. It was slightly used and they had us look it over to make sure everything was the way we wanted it. We found a very small ding in the door and they bent over backward to fix it. We got a great deal with Zeck Ford and would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Aug 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It's an honor to have earned your patronage from such a distance. We are obliged to ensure that our customers' receive the quality service that they deserve. We are very proud that Nino and our team provided you with the utmost courtesy and effort during your visit with us. Nino is a true asset! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car sale"

- Nervous nelly

Thanks so much for such a positive experience in a very stressful situation! STAFF IS WONDERFUL! Very helpful with questions, especially since I purchased a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Aug 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We are more than obliged to turn your stress into relief. Thank you so much for sharing your review! We are very grateful for your business, and happy to have exceeded your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Come see us again anytime!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fair deal"

- Stan23

The most impressive part was the young lady that worked with me to setup several functions in the truck.She really knew her stuff and setup everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Jul 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We will continue to work hard to ensure others have a great experience like you had.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- chatters

We found the dealership through USAA and made the 3 hour trip to see what they offered. It was well worth the trip. They have a great variety to choose from and took the time to help us find what WE WERE LOOKING FOR. No pressure or sales games. We were in and out, with the vehicle we'd hoped to have and were assisted with correct information the entire time we were researching. And the cost was below every dealership within 300 miles.-we looked! I despise car shopping and the sales manager,finance,shopper dance-this was streamlined beautifully. On a personal note Cliff Henry , Michael and so sorry-I can't read finance manager name :) were all personable, not in the car sales way , but, as good men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry

Jul 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to drive and come see us! We are happy to hear that our team could help you find the vehicle that you have been searching for. With our set prices we understand that your time is valuable to us. Thank you for allowing us to work with you and answer all the questions you had. Again, congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- R&A

We didn't know what to expect when we arrived at Zeck Ford, but we were very happy! We found or vehicle on the web site and drove from Michigan to pick it up. Cameron met us in the parking lot, what a pleasant young man!!! Cameron walked us through the paper work and fallowed up after financing. Will surely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to drive and come see us! Cameron is one of our great salesman. He's great at listening to the wants and needs of his guests and making sure all of their questions and concerns have been answered. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and we look forward to working with you again soon.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ended up leaving with the car I wanted. "

- Trevor972006

Zeck is an extremely busy dealership and I am a very picky person. I typically have the car I want picked out and I know about everything I need to know. But I like to drive the car and crawl around looking for any imperfections. Josh Stillian was very knowledgeable regarding the features of the car and the buying process. He definitely made it easy to work with. We drove several cars and looked at almost the same car many times until I was finally happy. He set me up with a awesome loaner car until my car is ready to pick up. I would definitely bring my business back. Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Josh Stillian

Jun 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Josh is one of our great salesman and he takes pride in what he does. We strive to make sure that our customers are comfortable with their decision. We do not push our guests to make decisions. We will work with you as long as you need us too and answer as many questions as you need us too. Thank you for choosing Zeck and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went so smoothly "

- Shauna913

Went to Zeck Ford and had James help us. We told him our price range and our wants and needs. We went through our options and narrowed it down to two. After test driving the first one I didn’t even need to drive the second one I knew I wanted the one I drove. It had some minor things wrong with the Explorer but James let his sales manager know and they took care of it all. We then filled out a credit application and that process they made super easy with in a few minutes we went in to financing and before we knew it the car was ours! Definitely will be back. Thanks for making the car buying experience so pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Banks, James Johnson

Jun 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Zeck ford and for letting us assist you. We strive to make the buying process smooth and easy for all of our customers. We strive to keep the needs and wants of our guest in mind when making a list of vehicle for them to look at. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your vehicle and we can't wait to work with you again soon.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Brylee30

Our advisor was very helpful and you could tell he genuinely wanted what was best for us and wanted to provide the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stillian

May 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Zeck Ford strives to provide the most competitive prices to our customers. The buying process is about our guests and we strive to make sure we take care of all their wants and needs.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance Again"

- MB

Second car I have purchased from Zeck Ford. Researched cares online and worked with Michael Plourde to find the exact car in mind. Two weeks later, he delivered what I wanted! Scheduled a test drive for two cars. Decided on 2017 Ford Fusion Energi. Salesman, Josh Stillian was upfront on pricing and brought in Nick Nava, expert on Hybrid cars. Financing was fast. Love the atmosphere at the dealership. Spent about 3 hours, test driving car and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Josh Stillian

May 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review. Zeck Ford strives to provide quality customer service to all of our customers, both online and in the store. We work hard to keep our lot full so that we keep meet the needs and want of all of our customers. We are happy to hear that you had an easy and smooth buying experience with us. Congratulations on your 2017 Ford Fusion Energi and we look forward to working with you again soon.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with from start to finish!! "

- Carlisle9

So grateful for the wonderful staff at Zeck Ford! Came in from MN and they made everything go so quickly and smoothly so we could get back on the road!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis, Will Osborn

Mar 26, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you fro making the trip south to Zeck Ford and Leavenworth Kansas to purchase your new Transit. We strive to gain the trust of our guests so that they are able to purchase with confidence. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and look forward to being able to serve you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991