Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Polvere.
Michael Polvere
Michael Polvere at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Polvere

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Started my career in the auto industry back in 2012. Worked for brands like Fiat, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Audi, and most recently Mercedes Benz. Through the years I learned that if you take care of your clients and treat them like family you will be successful anywhere. I love the car business mainly because I love making people's dreams come true. There is nothing like seeing someone drive away in a car they have been waiting and saving for their whole life. I make the process as fun and easy as it should be. Come in and ask for Michael Polvere and you will understand why thousands of clients have chosen to buy their car from me. When I’m not at the dealership I love to fly drones. Everything from high end movie making drones to racing drones that can go over 100MPH. I also love to go kayaking with my wife on the many rivers and lakes in CT during the spring and summer months. If there is any time left we spend that time together. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Michael Polvere

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone so friendly and helpful! They really want out of..."

- njurczak Verified Customer

Everyone so friendly and helpful! They really want out of their way to get me into my first Mercedes! It won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes from Michael & I would not go..."

- Soloseveng

This is my 2nd Mercedes from Michael & I would not go anywhere else! Picked up my new AMG CLA45 after he held my hand through the entire ordering process to get the exact car I wanted! Then I picked up the car and no sales pitches for extra items just follow the deal we made and drive away! This is the best car buying experance of my life (I'm 64) and I have purchased a lot of cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Michael had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect AMG CA45 and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years,..."

- peholt212 Verified Customer

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years, I have always had good customer service ,reliability and generally helpful staff. Good lease renewal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Russ Karkachov , Brad Derry

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us..."

- Smillerct

Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us during the process of ordering our new Mercedes Benz E class. He was also very knowledgeable about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that Michael was so helpful to you throughout your purchase experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best Mercedes dealerships around! They..."

- Sbgb318

This is one of the best Mercedes dealerships around! They are extremely easy to deal with and completely thorough without any pressure. The salesman, Michael Polvere, and the Tech Specialist, Brad, take extreme pride in their work and spend as much time with you as you need to transition into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. If you want a seamless, stress free transition into a new car, this is the dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad, Client Experience Specialist

Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! It is great to hear that Michael and Brad were able to assist you with your new purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience! Michael was great, very..."

- KristyMcD

What a pleasant experience! Michael was great, very honest, easy to talk to, and answered all of our questions. Everything moved along so smoothly and much quicker than I expected. Was a great experience, and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Kristy, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Michael was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was professional, respectful, and took the time..."

- meaganriemer

Michael was professional, respectful, and took the time to make sure we were taken care of. One of the best sales member I have worked with. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Meagan! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for your kind words for Michael and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Micheal Polveve, was very knowable about..."

- Jmdowaliby

The salesman, Micheal Polveve, was very knowable about all Mercedes models. .He was helpful in helping us choose the auto we purchased and very respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Jordon

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership! Friendly, clean, professional,..."

- lauriedaigle550

Fantastic dealership! Friendly, clean, professional, great selection and most importantly low pressure. Michael Polvere was exceptional. Russ in finance was quick and efficient which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed at the level of Professionalism of the..."

- Baerhines

Very impressed at the level of Professionalism of the dealership as a whole, but more importantly of Michael Polvere. He listened and that is unusual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that Michael was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD