About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Price.
Michael Price
Michael Price, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Michael Price

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

157 Reviews of Michael Price

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good way to buy a car"

- Sargent JT

Mike Price is the best car salesman in 60 years of buying cars. My wife also felt good about our time with Mike Price. He covered all the questions we asked in a professional manner. It was airways my expierence to be in an enemy. Not so with Mike. You have a very good employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and truly exceptional review, Sargent JT. I am happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and helpful"

- Simon

Mike was patient, polite and helpful and took us back and forth to the sister dealership to see a couple of different cars. He respected our desire to compare cars at other dealerships. The final sales process, including trade-in was pretty smooth too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and congratulations on your purchase, Simon! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- CrosstrekOwner

First experience with Subaru and it was a pleasant one! Mike Price was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate your business and your recommendation as well! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ended with a new car!"

- Lmosson

I have given the rating I did because there were a few things that worried me during my time. First of all, they told us to ask for a team member named Stephen Cook. He wasn’t there yet because I was early and another member took us to their desk. Almost like he took that sale. It felt a little weird. Also, during the trade in discussion, they low balled our trade in and the manager came in and was kind of rude to my father. He talked over him and was putting him down. Other than that, it was a long, normal process that ended with getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy - Quick - Best Price"

- mjander01

Very easy and quick process to purchase my car. Also got the best price from Gerald Subaru of Naperville after using the USAA car buying service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We’re delighted to hear of your truly exceptional experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- S&L

We are not experienced new car buyers and our MO has been to keep a car until it is no longer drivable. It is nice to have no car payment even though the cost of keeping an older car safe and operational is some times considerable. It was time to look at a new car finally and we decided to shop for a Subaru Forester after hearing glowing reports from friends and family members about their experience with Subaru. Using some online help, we met with salesmen from two local dealers. We bought the vehicle from Gerald Subaru of Naperville with Michael Price being our sales rep. Mike was excellent. He was very well informed about the product, was patient with our hesitance in buying a new car at all and made the whole deal a very good experience. We also were happy with the treatment we received from the business office and everyone else we had contact with at the dealer. We will recommend Michael to anyone we know that is shopping for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville! I’m very happy to hear of your truly exceptional experience with Michael! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- martesnavidad

This dealership site has excellent customer service and client support. We met Michael at the beginning of 2018 came back when we were ready because we remember how we treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We're very happy that Michael was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Until next time, drive safely! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Kim123

Michael Price was a great non-push salesman. He took quite a bit of time to show us all of the details of the vehicle to ensure we were making the right choice. We also had the opportunity to test drive the vehicle on a special test. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you very much for writing us a truly exceptional review, Kim. We're so glad to hear you had a great experience! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- niziman

Unlike other dealerships where the salesman are like sharks and push you into a sale really hard, this dealer is more laid-back. our salesman Michael price was willing to help get the price I needed to get into the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- gigi

It has been an awesome experience getting my car from this Subaru dealer in Naperville. The sales rep has solid knowledge about their products and he shows his professionalism in every way possible when introducing and demonstrating the features of the car/model. He is also very warm and patient. He listens to our needs and he tries the best he can to accommodate. Most importantly, he’s not just selling the products. He believes in them. And now so do I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199