About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Pultorak.
Michael Pultorak
Michael  Pultorak, Certified Sales Professional, Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter
not yet rated

Michael Pultorak

Certified Sales Professional

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

4700 West Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14467

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Michael Pultorak

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service, not pushy. "

- Cgirl1

Our salesman for 2 vehicles 3 years apart remembered us when we walked in made it feel like were people and not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coleman

Sep 03, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for your continued business & kind comments about Mike! I'll pass this onto him, Tony and the entire sales team. They'll love it as well. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the gold standard for car buying!"

- Sd

From the moment I walked in the dealership until the moment I drove off in my brand new car, I received nothing less than the highest level of service from every person I interacted with. The greeter, the salesman, the F&I people, the sales manager and the cashier seemed committed to making my experience comfortable and easy. I’m happy to say they surpassed every expectation I had. I recommend Patrick Buick GMC to anyone looking to buy or lease because this is what buying a car should be like. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about your experience buying a car from us. It's exactly what we train so it's great to see that you noticed. I'll pass this onto the entire sales team and everyone you tagged. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just excellant !"

- happy customer 2018

I worked with Micheal Pultorak, along with the assistance of my daughter and son-in-law----since I was a first time car buyer, being on my own. Michael took all of my requests into consideration, as in the beginning, I was debating between a Buick Encore, and a LaCrosse. He gave me all the time I needed, with several test drives, and even a trip down the road to Car Max, to do some price comparing, Mike found a car coming shortly to Patricks, that had very low mileage, and many of the features that I was hoping for and then some ! Mike working too with my "buying helper" son-in-law, who appreciated Mikes good work as well. A nice person like Mike, is a pleasure to be kept in mind for referring he and Patricks to friends and family for a good experiance in car buying. I am enjoying having my Buick Encore, very much ! With time having gone by, I am only able to recall 3 of the peoples names, that I worked with. Sincerely, Carol Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Little, Jim Perrin

Aug 04, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much Carol for your wonderful comments & business. It's truly a pleasure helping you find the vehicle you wanted. I'll pass this onto Mike and the entire sales team. They'll love reading this. Thanks again and enjoy the Encore! Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Canyon All Terrain - patrick"

- Canyon JFB 2017

Only things I would change were the accessories I had put on my Canyon. Products should have been in store to see. Had Tanou Cover and Bed Extender put on. Not happy with design and ease of use. Together they are almost impossible to lock cover down. Not at all like those on on previous truck. If I has seen before purchase, would have reconsidered. Even service manager had trouble on how to use them. Had to come after initial pickup to get put on. Was told to come in 5 days after purchase. No record in service department of appointment. Had to reschedule a week later. Also, 4-wheel drive shift button and light button location in poor location. Hard to see and always moving positions with knees when entering or existing truck. Don't even realize I'm doing it. Very frustrating. Otherwise, I like the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick, Jeff Dahlin

May 01, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

We're truly sorry for any inconvenience that we caused & how the accessories & truck are manufactured. We had multiple issues with our computing system although since then, it is now operating back to normal. We believe this is why your first appointment was not registered. Hopefully GM makes the changes that you suggested in the future as well. Thanks again. Patrick Management

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,465

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,450

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,920

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,955

2018 Buick Enclave

$59,150

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,990