About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Quigley.
Michael Quigley
Michael Quigley, Sales Consultant, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Michael Quigley

Sales Consultant

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

My mission is to make your experience as pleasant and stress-free as possible and for you to be better off after having done business with me. With 30+ plus years of customer-focused sales experience I know what it takes to have a completely satisfied client: give competent guidance, create realistic expectations, and deliver as promised.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Specialist for sales and leasing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Michael Quigley

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- McCarthy

I visited about a dozen dealerships in the NH/Northern MA area while searching for my next vehicle and found the service at Rockingham Toyota to be the best by far. The salesman my SO and I worked with, Michael Quiggley, listened to what we were looking for and found a vehicle that met our needs. Other dealerships felt like they were just trying to push us to buy whatever was on the lot to make a sale, even if it wasn't what we were interested in purchasing. We greatly appreciated the service and patience of Michael and Rockingham Toyota as a whole, and will be visiting them first when purchasing our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a Tacoma"

- newtacomatruck

Great experience with Michael and the front/back office team. Very happy with vehicle and would recommend to anyone buying a car to go see Michael at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Frank Quiroga

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience."

- gillis04

Salesman Michael Quigley was not high pressure, seemed knowledgeable, low key. Searched for exactly the car I wanted. Explained all the features well, kept us informed of the progress in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- Griggy11

I am really happy that I went to rockingham toyota for my 2019 tacoma. It was a great experiane. My sales rep Micheal Quigley was very helpful and knowledgeable and got me the truck I was looking for. Even the finance dept. Was quick and professional in getting the deal done. Thank you again mr Quigley and everyone at rockingham toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb McLean, Derrick Hazen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sherry

After my husband's car died, our family needed a new car. It had been 12 years since we bought our RAV4, which is still on the road, so we knew we wanted another Toyota. We decided to start our search at Rockingham Toyota because it was the closest dealership and we were familiar with and liked the service department. Having lived with one car for several months we were in no rush and willing to spend some time to get the right car at the right price. We were very fortunate to meet Michael Quigley from Sales while we were there and we told him up front we were just starting our search. He was great because he showed us a few different vehicles/options for us to start thinking about. I mentioned that I was considering a Corolla and he pulled one around for us to check out. He really sold me on all the great safety features and options it had to offer, and that I was not aware of. We even took a couple for test drives. He also respected that we were just starting our search and didn't try to pressure us into making an immediate decision. We did our research and figured out what we wanted, and Michael gave us the time to do that without pressuring us, which is why when we had decided what we were looking for, we called Michael first to see if we could get the car we wanted for a price we were happy with. The deal was done quickly and everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly, helpful and up front. Michael really took the time to answer all our questions, get us any info we needed and made the whole transaction simple and smooth. Even though we were buying a Certified PreOwned car, we were treated like (and feel like) we bought a brand new car. We will definitely contact him again when we are in the market for a new vehicle, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Sherry, it's great to read about your experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Michael Quigley and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to write about your time spent with Michael throughout the process. We are here to help anytime! Thank you!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy process "

- Jdiaz

Looking for a reliable vehicle, Michael worked with my budget showed the options available to me. Gave advice and things to consider in various scenarios. Very very helpful and painless process will definitely come back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

It's nice to read about your easy, painless and helpful experience with Michael! We look forward to helping again in the future! Thank you for your business.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- landroide

The staff at Rockingham Toyota made the entire process easy and hassle-free. I came with exactly what I wanted in mind, they showed it to me, answered all my questions, and never attempted to pressure me or sell me on something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying process here at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the team. Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995