About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Rafuls.
Michael Rafuls
Michael Rafuls, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
4.9

Michael Rafuls

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

My name is Michael i was born in Miami and raised in the Dominican Republic where i went to Med school as part of going to school, I got started in the business by exporting cars from Miami into the Dominican Republic to help pay my tuition becoming a freelance on the automotive industry gave me passion and opportunity to become a traveler which i did for many years until i had to set my self up for the future with a family so i started a my Professional Sales career in New York which i work from 2006 until 2015 the we moved to Colorado. I take great passion in what I do now i`m here in Colorado to serve and help my clients with the automotive buying experience and my interests include:Snowboarding , Body Boarding, Surfing, Skateboarding ,mountain Biking ,Photography,hiking just being out door and helping others .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ALAN RAM’S PROACTIVE TRAINING SOLUTIONS

Reynolds. Reynolds Software Education

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Michael Rafuls

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal "

- Happy Client so let’s go places now

Since the moment we arrived we felt like family Michael took super good care of us and our kids even do they don’t have a kids area but the whole team took care of us they had snacks and they even printed a few pages for the kids to draw and keep them occupied thanks Stevinson Toyota Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Toyota East. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great "

- Accord2010

Love the customer service at this dealership they took care of me I had two trades and they work with me and I got two vehicles one for myself Nd the other for my son a certified pre own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Low Pressure "

- Happy Toyota

Mike and his team were great. He worked with me to make my purchasing experience as smooth as possible. He had an honest approach and I fell the deal we make was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experiens "

- Tacom18

Supdr quick good prices and all the epmloyes are super frendly they went beyond to make sure we felt like home this is our 3rd truck we buy and ther services deparment is always on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Grate sales experienc"

- Tacoma 18

La vista fue fenomenal muy buenos precios todo fue super rápido y eficiente y profesionales recomienda este dealer y A Michael Rafuls y todo el equipo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Stevinson Toyota East como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"grate experience "

- camry16

Thanks to Michael and the Stevenson team I got a grate financia and I'm really happy with my investment I got a grate deal on my new 4runner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar

Aug 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota East. Congratulations on your new 4Runner! Safe travels!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evelyn Sanchez "

- Colett

El servicio fue muy bueno fue una grata experiencia lo recomiendo increíble, todas las personas son muy atentas y amables, estamos felices con la compras muchas gracias por su apoyo..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Colett, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Stevinson Toyota East como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez! Cuidese!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend this dealership "

- Tacima16

I got the car I wanted at the right price and it was super fast and efficient and the whole team at Stevenson was grate they got me and my kids snacks and took really good care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- jessica18

thanks Michael and Jay you guys rock made my car buying experience completely awesome also thanks for ordering Pizza for us that was the cherry on the cake super happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool experience"

- Maria

I have had Corolla for the past 10 years and always have serviced at Stevinson so when the time cAme to replace my car we visit them and that's when we meet6have meet in our lifetime he not only work with us on the price of the car gave us options and explain why the vehicle we bought was our best option also time wise we knew everything about the the process it was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Maria, thank you so much for choosing Stevinson Toyota East for all of your automotive needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,644

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,038

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,929