Michael Raskovic
Michael Raskovic at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Michael Raskovic

Finance Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

34 Reviews of Michael Raskovic

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very grateful for the excellent accompaniment and follow-up. Established times. Very attentive and direct with their offers. More

by Oscar Flores
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such amazing service! Fast turnaround and no hassle. Friendly and courteous. Above and beyond! Great communication as well. Will come back! More

by healthymamaoffour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf , Secretary 5 stars!!!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was absolutely polite, no high pressure sales tactics, no upsales, just matter a fact vehicle sales. Mike the finance person worked with me to get an interest rate 1.75 percentage LOWER than my o More

by Terrence Ford
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was super nice and did everything he could to help us get into our brand new Jeep Wrangler!! He is so polite and listened to us as we told him what we wanted in a vehicle and he made it happen th More

by Clementsmaras
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was extremely helpful in helping me find my first car, he was able to find a beautiful Chevy equinox that worked within my budget. With prices that are hard to beat and staff like Charlie, Schoepp Mo More

by Kyialg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp Motors made buying a used car very easy. Everyone was so helpful.. They asked a fair price for the car. More

by Rose
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Long

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I could have given 10 stars. This was the very best car buying dealership I have ever dealt with. I will buy there again More

by steeledonna12@icloud.com
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vant, Charlie Condon

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose is a really nice and helpful guy he helped us to find the car we were looking for and answered all of our questions We are so happy that we choose this dealership to make our purchase More

by dehuma96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Torres

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Selection better than anywhere I’ve found in Wisconsin/Northern Illinois area. Top notch vehicles and it’s obvious they pride themselves on that. Cha More

by dsowen
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Condon was absolutely awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and an absolute exceptional professional. I expected the transaction to, as typical, drag on for hours. Charlie ha More

by Kevinmccarthyz
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,995
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,999
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,999
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,900
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive