Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Raskovic
Michael Raskovic at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Michael Raskovic

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Michael Raskovic

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Knowledgeable. Helpful. Worked hard to put me in..."

- stuartwhenn

Great! Knowledgeable. Helpful. Worked hard to put me in the car I wanted and made a great trade in offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did..."

- MarschMel.93

Schoepp Motors helped me get the car of my dreams & did not give up until I was happily in my new car; now i can finally say I am the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys!!! All thanks to the hard work of the employees at Schoepp Motors in Madison, WI; Thank you guys ever so much again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you so much and we really hope you enjoy the keep. Please let us know if you need anything …

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very helpful finding the best car for me, a new..."

- eminicclouse

Jake was very helpful finding the best car for me, a new car buyer. Any questions or concerns we had, he helped us work through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Welsh

May 21, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you for your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy goes above and beyond his job"

- Jsherman

This guy goes above and beyond his job. Stayed late to finish the deal and made sure everything was good to go. Easy in easy out and there was no pressure at all. Would buy from him again.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and courteous. Above expectations for a used..."

- phillinahooper77

Excellent and courteous. Above expectations for a used car lot.❤❤❤. Fill up, car wash, and great customer service. Dealer was knowledgeable about vehicle, and prompt.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Schoepp with Mike!"

- Mopar57

I had a great experience with Mike at Schoepp! He was very helpful and knowledgeable! I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 2nd vehicle purchase "

- Jesse

I was alittle bit nervous at first when i arrived at the store. But the salesman was kind and very helpful! He told me how he was an actual race car driver!! Like wow! He was very knowledgeable with his vehicles. Great experience all around! I would refer anyone to that store, and most certainly buy again from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was extremely helpful. I knew Michael from all of..."

- Breberhr2127

Michael was extremely helpful. I knew Michael from all of his racing accomplishments, so seeing a familiar face helped make the process less stressful. He is extremely knowledgeable about the automotive field. I could throw him any question and he could answer it. Even though they work off of selling cars, Michael made sure that we were happy and took his time and seemed like he truly cared about helping me find the best vehicle for my racing life style. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in there the other day and got help from..."

- Breberhr2127

I stopped in there the other day and got help from Michael Raskovic. I had known him from racing because we race against each other. I knew he was a talented racer who know a lot about racing. I was very happy to see a familiar face. He made the process a lot less stressful. He is extremely knowledgeable across the automotive industry. He was able to answer every question I had along with provide knowledgeable information about things I hadn’t thought about. He made the process a LOT less stressful and easier. 100% recommend him for all of your automotive needs and questions! Thanks Michael.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was super helpful and awesome to work with to get..."

- Jp1980

Michael was super helpful and awesome to work with to get me into my new car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,900
2021 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $17,995
2007 Pontiac Solstice
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive