About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Richardson.
Michael Richardson
Michael Richardson, Sales Associate, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Michael Richardson

Sales Associate

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Born in the Valley, Moved in 1996 to San Antonio, Tx. I was a manager for Footlocker till 2002 then got the opportunity to join the auto industry. Been doing it 17 years. I now live in Castroville,Tx. with my loving family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

professional salesman.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Michael Richardson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Saes Department"

- 4 shepherds

North park Toyota is the best Toyota dealership in Central Texas! Mike Richardson is awesome! The entire process went smoothly from start to finish. I am totally happy with my 2019 4RUNNER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Villarreal

Nov 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- trvsbarton

Everyone, especially Mike Richardson, was very friendly. Process was transparent with everything clearly explained. No pushy sales tactics. All questions I had were answered. Entire process was painless and low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- MSR

Vehicle wife was ordered as she wanted. Had bad experience at another dealership week before. North Park was outstanding. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Sep 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon.  

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awsome place to purchase a car."

- Rvalent 52

An awesome place especially if you deal with Mike Richardson. He is so honest repesectfull and a dependable person to work with. I have purchased 4 vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at North Park Toyota!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lguzman1471

Mike Richardson provided an excellent purchase experience. He showed us all the options available and price ranges. When we purchased a vehicle he walked us the through the process and provided the time lines. We knew the process and weren’t disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Sep 10, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left front tire"

- Oneflower

I took my vehicle for a 55000 checkup, I told Yvette that front right tire was loosing air. She said they had checked and no problem was found.. that was on Monday, I had to put air on Saturday and following Monday. Tuesday I went in and Fred found the problem. Fred is number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff, great environment. Prices are exceptional. "

- Jefferson417

Micheal Richardson refer me to Rey because he was busy. Rey Martinez was a great help when I got there. Didn’t expect to come out in a new car but with his help I sure did and was happy about my purchase. David Villarreal went beyond to help me get my deal and financing. Overall, I don’t have anything negative to say. Every dealership should be like this. Great job North Park Toyota, looking forward to be your life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Martinez, David Villarreal

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- alishua

Very friendly and helpful. Nice customer service. Willing to answer any questions/doubts/concerns. Made every attempt to satisfy my needs and what I was asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hey! We were so glad to have you at North Park Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- conronbea

Purchased an used vehicle, but wasnt happy. Tonia Eub anks(Manager) worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with my vehicle purchased. I end up buying a new Tundra from Mike Richardson. He was knowledgeable and patient with my buying process. Would recommend or buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia , Tonia Eubanks

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595