About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Rivecco.
Michael Rivecco
Michael  Rivecco, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
5.0

Michael Rivecco

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Michael Rivecco

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First impressions"

- PAYNESTER Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and very helpful. Some things I can,t rate at this time There are more things that have to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates , Ron Deutsch

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Racine Honda is the Best"

- david 4 Verified Customer

This is the second time that I have leased a Honda from Racine Honda. The sales staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and very courteous. I had quotes from other dealers in the area and Racine Honda have always come up with the best price and most interested in keeping my business. The deal closing was seamless and everything was done exactly as promised. The Finance Manager was well organized and the paperwork was handled in a very timely manner. .Edgar was very knowledgeable about the upgrade on the 2018 Honda Accord Sport and went over the upgrade in detail showing me in detail to my 2015 model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino , Edgar Rodriguez

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Carguy123

We have purchased many vehicles and I can easily say this one was one of the most painfree experiences I've ever had. Usually when you go in the salesman will act like they're doing you a favor whereas at Racine they let you know know that they're there to EARN your business and they do just that. James went above and beyond to get me in an exceptional car at an amazing payment, the manager was personable and made sure I was completely happy, not like the normal hurried handshake on your way out the door. The rest of the sales staff that wasn't even involved in the sale made small talk and made sure I didn't need anything in the short wait between the sale and finishing the paperwork with the finance manager. I'm a truly happy customer and there's no doubt they will be my first choice next time around. Keep it up guys, good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great"

- kookyzap Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly, as I has hoped it would.George was great, and Jesse did fantastic job of explaining everything about my new CRV. Michael was also great and Olivia did so well with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga, Olivia Trevino

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Fantastic Results!"

- Yay New Car!

Thank you to James Leipski, Mike Rivecco, Brian and Mitchell, for getting me into my new car. They made a HUGE difference for me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, James Leipski, Brian Ingram , Mitchell

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So I bought the car."

- Ernest "Green Jeep" Pazera Verified Customer

There are a number of realities to buying a car. One of them is that the price shown on an internet site somewhere is based on a person being qualified for every last rebate possible. We did not qualify for all of them, but we got close. The folks here realized that we were going to buy a car, and that they would have to work hard in order for the car to be from them. They worked hard. They worked with us, and we got the car. Another reality about buying a car is that the price of the car is really just a beginning. There are a couple of fees, like an anti-theft laser etching, that is absolutely mandatory, but not included in the price of the car. A third reality is that once you've decided to buy a car, which we did with the absolute base trim (Honda Odyssey LX), there some an a la cart list of additional features that one can add. I looked at all of these, my wife and I laughing at some of them, like a place to put a kayak. I'm six foot and 360 pounds on a skinny day, so the idea of me in a kayak is ludicrous. I bought none of these things. Then comes the final bit where we are signing and initialing a lot of papers, but before doing that, there is the service plan, where just over double the car payment gets everything covered, and a few other tiers below that. I said no. She said "well what about", and I said "no", and I signed for the bare minimum price of just the vehicle and the default service plan. My reason for buying a new car was not that I really like the idea of having a new car. My wife did a great deal of research on this sort of vehicle, and we decided logically to get this one. I don't like having payments. It does not matter the size of the payment, I just don't want to have anything in my name that I absolutely have to pay. If you read this far, go get yourself a treat, because I'm rambling and don't really know how to finish it off. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Eduardo Guzman, Craig Deters , Ron Deutsch

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience purchasing a car and serving my car."

- LBORNHUETTER Verified Customer

I have now purchased my second car at Racine Honda, and the customer service was exceptional. The service manager was extremely helpful from day one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Craig Deters , Service manager

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Lease"

- Britt Verified Customer

Everything was smooth and easy. It was a great experience. Started off having Sam check my car because the check engine light when on. Decided maybe it was time to look at a new car. Mike walked me through a bunch of cars. Talked about leasing versus buying. Decided to go with a lease. Amos explained all my options and helped us get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Sam Waddell

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CRV lease"

- mamapozel Verified Customer

Service was great. I have bought three Honda’s so far. Enjoying my new Honda! Look forward to my next purchase in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino , Larry

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of 2018 Honda Civic"

- pezaero Verified Customer

I’ve never leased a car before so I had a lot of questions about it. My salesman Michael Rivecco was extremely professional and knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with proceeding to lease a car. I left with my new Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525