Michael Robertson
Michael Robertson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Michael Robertson

Finance manager

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.3
15 Reviews
4.3

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Michael Robertson

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the worst experience I’ve had, I was looking forward and very excited to get a vechile that I really wanted with all the bells and whistles only for it to look nothing like the pictures and have More

by Perla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar

Jun 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I am sorry you feel that way. We try our hardest to make it an enjoyable experience. I know there are two sides to every story and I would like to hear yours. Please give me a call or email at your earliest convenience at 480-293-0236 or dduffey@courtesyauto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. David Duffey Courtesy CJDR Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far Scott was one of the best salesman I've ever had. He made the car buying experience fun for my wife and I. He has kept me in the loop with all the processes, and went above and beyond with getting us More

by twanail4912
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Scott Monteiro

Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear Scott provided you and your wife a fun and great experience as well as going above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positives: -Affordable and healthy negotiating process -Customer service was friendly -High integrity dealer Negatives: -Timing: Took 5 hours from appointment to sales completion -Financin More

by shaun.mohon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner , Elizabeth Steele- 5 stars!

May 17, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. That is the only way we can learn and grow. We are sorry you did not get the 5 star treatment you deserve. Hopefully we can earn the 5th star next time.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service! Cory and Mikey were great to work with. Loving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee More

by Alisciarn79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson

Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Cory and Mikey provided you a great experience and you're loving your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Feel free to contact us if you need anything and hopefully next time we can provide you a 5 star experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was painless effortless and overall amazing. I am a first time car buyer and had a budget and CJ got me in and out of there in a certified Pre-owned car that fit within my budget in onl More

by Felicia Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Marvin Read III

Mar 26, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with CJ! Very pleased to hear he provided you a a painless, effortless and overall amazing experience here at Courtesy! Glad CJ was able to get you into a car that fit within your budget! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was nice, professional, friendly and communicative. The sales associate Anthony handled everything with care and detail. I drove away same day in a new 2022 Ram. More

by Cnmjr2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, lisa miller

Mar 15, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our Courtesy team were all nice, professional, friendly and communicative and that Anthony handled everything with care and detail! Enjoy your new 2022 Ram truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is always so stressful and salespeople are usually so pushy and don't listen.. and I just want to say the employees at this dealership are phenomenal. I worked with Anthony (Buckets) for my ca More

by riannafleck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Anthony took great care of you and listened to your needs while providing a fun and stress-free experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve worked with Anthony for two of my vehicle purchases. He’s so down to earth and listens to what you’re looking for! He truly works for his customers and their best interest! Definitely going to be workin More

by Lyonsandrea22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Mar 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very pleased to hear Anthony was able to assist you in the purchase of two vehicles and listened to your needs and keeping your best interest in mind! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi my name is Patricia and I came to courtesy Jeep to finance a new wrangler Casey and Mohammed Mike and Matt went above and beyond to help me with my purchase they are very friendly very helpful help me More

by Trish_adams05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Omar, Matt Krell

Feb 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Patricia for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Mohammad, Mike and Matt all worked together and went above and beyond to assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle and were very friendly and helpful throughout the process! We appreciate your recommendation and enjoy your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! My sister and I had a wonderful experience buying her new car! Highly recommend! Great dealer, great people. Very happy customers! Love her new ca More

by lexisebastian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Quinto

Feb 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Very delighted to hear you and your sister had a wonderful experience here at Courtesy! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,415
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive