About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Romano.
Michael Romano
Michael Romano, Sales Consultant, Liberty Mazda
not yet rated

Michael Romano

Sales Consultant

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Michael Romano

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I've ever purchased!"

- Darl

Quickest and easiest purchase process I have ever gone through. Very fair deal on trade in and purchase price of pre-owned certified car. No pressure, friendly and efficient. Mike was great and Fred Dalton made the finance portion of the deal simple. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles, Fred Dalton

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ndln13

Just bought a used cx-5 and the whole experience was great. Michael Romano helped me get the exact car I wanted and was easy and fun to work with. The entire staff there was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend others to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff, quick service"

- Kelli C

Just bought a CX-5 from Liberty and I was delighted with the smart, friendly staff as well as their inventory and reasonable prices. We got exactly what we wanted and couldn't be happier. Mike Romano was easy to work with and offered lots of great advice when making a final decision. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience in liberty mazda "

- Coco Li

We bought a 2012 Mazda3 in liberty last week. The car is definately in good condition and we enjoyed it during this week! Additionally, Michael was very friendly and helpful during the dealing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2016

Liberty Mazda responded

Coco Li, thanks so much for the fine words !! Michael Romano is one of our great team members and we look forward to assisting you in the future. ZOOM ZOOM !!

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, great car!"

- bcpaula5

Just leased a CX-5 from Mike Romano and I couldn't have asked for better service! He made the process quick and easy and got me into the best car for me. I couldn't be happier with the car! And happy to know that it has so many great safety features included!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new Mazda"

- maureen

I owe the purchase of my Mazda CX-3 to Michael Romano! With just a few questions, he knew right away the right vehicle for me and without any pressuring helped me to get it. I couldn't be happier with the CX-3 from the way it handles, comfortable heated seats, large display and the ceramic metallic color - love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Liberty Mazda responded

Maureen, Thanks so much for the positive words about Mike Romano !! I will pass this awesome review to him and thank him for a great job. Hope that you have an awesome time with your 2016 Mazda CX-3 !!

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car and Service"

- LisaE

After 12 years of driving an Infinity G35X that was chronically in the shop, I spent time researching the top rated crossover SUV's. I chose the Mazda 2016 CX-5 AWD Grand Touring model in red. The options were great for that type of vehicle, the car is sporty and very attractive, with surprisingly good performance. My sales person, Michael Romano met my partner, and me on the dealer floor as I was admiring the red CX-5 & I pretty much said to him that I want this car. We made a deal and all the paperwork was over within an hour. The next day I picked up the car, washed, shiny with a full tank of gas. There's a ton of technology in this particular model - Mike ran me through the basics showing me the most common functions before hitting the road. He was very helpful through this process. I chose Liberty Mazda because of its great customer reviews and of my partner's positive experience when he was considering a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Liberty Mazda responded

Dear Lisa E, Thank you for taking the time and Mike Romano a positive review !! I know that you will be very happy with your new CX-5. I will congratulate Mike on an awesome job. Thanks again. Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- scottAO

In and out with a great deal to boot. Mike Romano was immediately informative and professional in getting me into the exact car I was looking for. He listened to exactly what I needed and didn't helped me get the car with the features I needed, in a price point I was comfortable with. The rest of the team were also excellent in the car buying process, making sure to be explicit about every detail, leaving no hidden cost surprises or legal copy. Overall I'm very happy with the service I received here. This is the 3rd car my family has purchased from Liberty Mazda and we will be back again when we are in the market for a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Liberty Mazda responded

Scott, thank you so much for the positive review about Michael Romano and Liberty Mazda !! Your positive words give us a boost and actually motivate everyone at our dealership. Thank You !! Chris Gannett General Manager Liberty Mazda

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jus R

Just bought a new car at Liberty. Mike R was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car. I would highly recommend Liberty to anyone in search of a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Romano

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"!st time leasing"

- stvbal

I had reviewed several mid size sedans and went to Liberty to test drive the car that I had identified. Mike Romano met us, my wife and me, when we entered the showroom. He was very friendly, asked what we were looking for and took us out to the lot to see the exact car I asked about. He was very professional and answered all the questions we had about the car. He had his manager come over to meet us and offered to give us a price for leasing the car. When I told him that this was the first car I had seen and that I would not make a decision that day, they were very polite and didn't push us to close the deal. Mike called the next day and I told him that I wouldn't make a decision for about a week. He asked when he could call and I told him the day. I returned to the dealer unannounced to take a second test drive. Mike's manager recognized me and asked how he could help. When I told him I wanted to drive the car again, he found Mike and after the drive, I decided to try and make a deal I had done a lot of research on the internet and had a pretty good idea of what I wanted. After a brief discussion, we agreed to a price and the value for my trade. I think I got a fair deal. Mike then worked hard to get my insurance and registration. Overall, I think Mike did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano, Jim Suprenant

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,040

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,710

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,640

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,290

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,045

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,570

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,090