Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rybolt.
Michael Rybolt
Michael  Rybolt at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Rybolt | Page 12

Finance Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

123 Reviews of Michael Rybolt

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The loan manager was rude and we told him that we wanted..."

- druwgoin Verified Customer

The loan manager was rude and we told him that we wanted to sleep on it and snapped at my wife. Wouldn’t take no for an answer. Worse experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stockdall

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint and Aaron were awesome to work with!! Never..."

- jmb17530 Verified Customer

Clint and Aaron were awesome to work with!! Never pressured and these guys go out of their way to make your experience great! Definitely recommend and will have our business from here on out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Briseno, Clint Ordiway

Feb 24, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

jmb17530 - Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. If there's anything we can do to further assist you, please let us know. We hope you have a great day!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy working with Eli . He is a very good..."

- RALPHIE_40_99 Verified Customer

Always enjoy working with Eli . He is a very good salesman and honest. We love our new to us Truck. The other employees were very helpful as well and were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

RALPHIE_40_99 - Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Congratulations on your new purchase!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick and easy; great sales and finance..."

- DDMac Verified Customer

It was quick and easy; great sales and finance folks...everyone there was friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Max Ford to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

DDMac - Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation. We are happy to hear we made your experience a positive one at Max Motors. See you again soon!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professionalism"

- ratchetandpeanut Verified Customer

The whole experience wash great. The salesmen were courteous and professional at all times. It was a pleasant experience that day. When I am ready to get another truck I am definitely going to Mas ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker

Feb 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

ratchetandpeanut - Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation of the dealership. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience fastest in and out buying a truck..."

- jnmuss12 Verified Customer

Very good experience fastest in and out buying a truck every. Sales people was the best Eli done a great job.i hope the services department is as efficient as the sale I’ll have to let you know about later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Aaron Briseno

Feb 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

jnmuss12 - Thank you for the 5-star review. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service all together just a excellent..."

- Emma Verified Customer

Great customer service all together just a excellent place too buy a vehicle. The sale man Eli was great on helping find the car the was a perfect fit. Thank you max ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Aaron Briseno

Feb 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Emma - We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly customer service from the moment you..."

- joefernandez222 Verified Customer

Great and friendly customer service from the moment you walk in, to the moment you walk out the door. The waiting room was convenient, comfortable, and even had a kids play. Loved it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

joefernandez222 - Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Expedition"

- msgardener4u Verified Customer

Tim Bailey did a great job -asking questions prior to looking at vehicles to narrow the search. Also, ensured he answered any questions we had. The overall time it took was not a good experience. We were at the dealership a little over 6 hours. This is a very long time. After we were through with Tim, the wait for the business portion was over an hour plus. Then, the business process seemed to take forever....it was a very long experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Tim Bailey

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Max the..."

- mwc1973 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Max the customer service and friendliness is why we return. No pressure and selection topnotch truly easiest place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess , Jake from Statefarm

Jan 27, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

mwc1973 - Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this for a third time. See you again soon!

111 - 120 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,886
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,723
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,217
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,723
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,745
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,920
2020 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD