Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sadrovitz.
Michael Sadrovitz
Michael Sadrovitz, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Mitsubishi
5.0

Michael Sadrovitz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Mitsubishi

536 State Ave
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Michael Sadrovitz

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Kia "

- tagg_me

I would like to thank Ben & Mike for being honest and helpful. I know we didn’t make the neogotioating process easy but we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 would recommend "

- Ana

This is a very honest dealership. Mike helped me out so much. They stay on top of it to help you get the best experience possible. The friendly people that are part of this dealership really took the edge off of buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good choice "

- Nrivera

Very friendly people. I recommend kelly Mitsubishi to everyone in the Lehigh valley. I went to a dealership before going to kelly and it was a wrong choice. My father referred me to kelly and it was a good choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike made me feel like family"

- Lotus

Yes. It is awesome car and service. Am really happy for getting a new car, I finally done with the old one. Mike Ben and everyone were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- 12jessie23

They were very nice. I came to look at another, but it was sold and was told when I got there but they showed me the car I purchased and it worked out in the end. They worked with my price range and prepped the car for when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Deb

I had a great experience. Very pleasant to work with, Had no issues during the buying process, Happy with the car so far. I would come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car sales man"

- Kbeck1215

Mike and Ben are amazing at what they do. They not only work hard they work for you. I would never go to another dealership. The time and energy these guys gave me and my family was truly awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Kbeck1215

Mike and Ben worked so hard for us to find the best deal, car interest rate etc. This place puts their heart into selling a car to you. You are not just a number your an actual person. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Wong , Ben in finance

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and an even greater car!!"

- Atorres526

The dealership in total is a really good place to buy a good vehicle. The 2012 gmc terrain my family bought was in perfect conditon and conpletely affordable. Id definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need. Mike was really cool with us and he informed is about the history of the car and everything we needed. He keeps the atmosphere really lax and asks us if we need anything while we wait. Ben was also great in helping out our purchase and made sure we were good with our payments. All in all, Kelly Mitsubishi is a dealership that works with you until the end and a place to keep in mind for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely a great experience!"

- Donna123

Mike and the team at Kelly work so hard for you to get you in the vehicle you want at the best price possible. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left with our new car was by far the best experience I've ever had at dealership. Mike and Ben are honest and friendly. Definitely are there to work hard for you. Thankyou Kelly team for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,380

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,695

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,680

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,860

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,875

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,625

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,565

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,685