About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sandoval.
Michael Sandoval
Michael Sandoval, Sales, Chevrolet of Huntington
4.9

Michael Sandoval

Sales

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

With 3+ years in the car industry and more than 25 years professional experience in client service, I have an approach that is not about pressure sales tactics but more about finding solutions to meet your vehicle needs. Car buying should be fun & exciting, so let's work together to take the edge off and make it an enjoyable experience! I think you'll agree I'm not like your typical salesman. Originally from southern California, I moved to NY to marry a Long Island girl, my wife Dawne. We enjoy our life here with our 2 dogs `Tallica & Harley, plenty of good eats, and 3 Chevy vehicles in driveway!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned Car Specialist, DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Michael Sandoval

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EasyPeasy"

- AmyO

Our salesman Michael Sandoval listened to your needs and asked all the right questions to put us in our beautiful truck. He also made the transaction easy and painless. He has a great sense of humor, great knowledge of the product he sells without being condescending, and an easy personality. The showroom was clean and bright. I wouldn’t mind sitting there waiting for an oil change and such. We will be returning there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Michael and our team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- Colleen319

Mike was so easy to work with. He helped in every way possible to make sure that I got the car that I wanted and for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone that was shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure!"

- MicknAM

We had a great experience buying our new car from Michael. We initially visited on a busy Saturday and were approached by Michael. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure just a good conversation about what we were looking for and what Chevy could offer. After researching other makes and models, we returned and Michael worked to find us the car we wanted. Michael and Will in Finance were a pleasure to deal with and it was truly a great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fortuna

Jul 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Mike"

- Samantha6192

Great experience! Mike is very personable and is willing to work with you on any request you have. I did not feel pressured to make a decision on anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sale"

- Mary

Mike Sandoval was incredibly helpful and accommodating! The overs experience at Huntington Chevrolet was quick, calm, and friendly. Seamless transactions, even in finance. Thank you, Huntington Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Chevrolet of Huntington satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- 2018silverado

Michael Sandoval was wonderful! Straight forward, super informative and lovely to deal with! He made our new truck lease experience a breeze! Highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car or truck! The general manager Michael Collins was also great to work with and extremely professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Collins

Jul 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Chevrolet of Huntington. Congratulations on the new Chevy Silverado! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience "

- Dix Hills Owner

The overall experience was great. Got the advertised price of the vehicle. Got a fair deal on my trade in as well. Mike the salesperson as well as the whole staff were great. All features were reviewed with my wife and also got follow up calls. Would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! "

- Lissie1228

I had such a great experience in chevy! Michael was not pushy at all and extremely friendly! Would definitely recommend to anyone i know!!!! Love my new chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Michael!!"

- JRW713

After having a negative experience at a different dealership, Michael made car leasing simple and straightforward, so relieved! I needed a car really quickly for driving across the country for my job, and he made it happen and I got exactly what I wanted at a great price. No games, such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend Michael Sandoval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18’traverse"

- Wsd4

Felt welcome. No pressure. Very informative and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Best dealer experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much and take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,383

2014 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,298

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,339

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,852

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,852

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$53,054