About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sandoval.
Michael Sandoval
Michael Sandoval, Sales, Chevrolet of Huntington
4.9

Michael Sandoval

Sales

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

With 3+ years in the car industry and more than 25 years professional experience in client service, I have an approach that is not about pressure sales tactics but more about finding solutions to meet your vehicle needs. Car buying should be fun & exciting, so let's work together to take the edge off and make it an enjoyable experience! I think you'll agree I'm not like your typical salesman. Originally from southern California, I moved to NY to marry a Long Island girl, my wife Dawne. We enjoy our life here with our 2 dogs `Tallica & Harley, plenty of good eats, and 3 Chevy vehicles in driveway!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned Car Specialist, DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Michael Sandoval

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Melgeorge

Great experience. Salesperson made the experience. He listened, had our interest at heart and sold us 2 great equinox’s. Will refer many friends to him for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your purchases! It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Chevrolet of Huntington was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Enjoy driving your new Equinox and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy trax "

- Brittore1

I had a appointment to meet with a Janee Jackson at 11:15am. While walking in my dad slipped on ice outside and had to be rushed to the emergency room. I went back later that day and when walking in everyone basically turned there back, not really wanting to help/ deal with me. Michael Sandoval jumped up and asked me how my dad was doing and sat me down to explain to me that Janee is just a operator to get me in the door & he would help me. My favorite part of speaking to Mike was he wasn't like a regular car dealer he was more like a friend. Flat out this is what the deal is and what you can get. He didn't waste my time about nonsense to switch stuff up and make things confusing. He explained things well, kept in contact throughout the week and even came in on his day off to finish up. Hopefully in a few years I can come back to this dealership and work with mike to renew my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback and congratulations on your new Chevy Trax! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Chevrolet of Huntington's commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to give our customer care department or Mike, your salesman, a call if you have any more questions! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY CORVETTE "

- D Marie

Got my dream car finally!!! I owe a big thank you to Michael Sandoval and Will in finance for making this the best car buying experience ever!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ventura

Feb 05, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's great to hear that we provided you with the best car buying experience you've ever had! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Michael, Will and the rest of the team. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us anytime! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Sandoval is great at what he does!"

- Nicolez

Mike Sandoval was a great salesman who helped me find the best deal for my budget and was willing to walk me through all of my options and explain each one. He made the entire experience painless, which I have yet to find at other dealerships. I will continue to go to Mike for all of my future car needs. Wahid, my finance manager took great care of me as well, giving me time to read and understand all documents without adding any unnecessary pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid

Feb 05, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Chevrolet of Huntington, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with an efficient and painless car-buying experience. I am happy Mike and Wahid were able to meet your needs. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Happy driving! Best Regards, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual"

- mikki

Michael was casual, light and airy. Not the typical, stuffed suit, dripping with Gold. Put myself and my Mom at ease and had a smooth, fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRANK LAVACCA

Jan 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback, Mikki. It's great to know that Michael was able to make your car purchase fast and smooth. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick and and super satisfied! "

- bbonilla

Mike S. was extremely helpful, made my first car experience super delightful, he helped me find the perfect vehicle, he was amazing through the entire process, highly suggest seeing him for all car purchases! Best experience thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new car! Mike is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect car. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure deal"

- TammyS

This was our second visit to Huntington Chevrolet in about a month. The first time we were just looking. Michael Sandoval approached us with a no-pressure attitude. Just the information we were looking for to make a decision for a new SUV. When we came back to negotiate a deal he approached us again and we sat all day. We weren't the easiest customers. We couldn't decide to lease or purchase, but in the end we were very satisfied with Michael, and Wil in financing to help make our decision. They were both very down-to-earth and a pleasure to deal with. Me and my family love our new Traverse! Can't wait till nicer weather to cruise with my sunroof open!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil

Jan 15, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Hi Tammy! Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Congratulations on the new Traverse! I will pass your feedback along to Michael and Wil. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service "

- Rob2755

The customer service I received was beyond anything I could’ve hoped for. Michael was as nice and as funny as someone could be. He was extremely patient making sure the entire process went as smooth as possible. He was extremely descriptive and had an extensive knowledge of not just the vehicle but the entire process making the already stressful process of buying a car much more relaxing. Wahid finished off the whole deal with all of the paperwork. He was once again nice and funny and was extremely descriptive throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wahid Will Amani

Jan 15, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Rob. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Michael and Wahid were able to meet your needs. At Chevrolet of Huntington, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Tahoe"

- TahoeMadness

A big THANK YOU to Mike Sandoval and team at Huntington Chevy for all their help in making the best car buying experience! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Ventura

Jan 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We want to thank you for leaving us such an incredible review. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Congratulations on your new car! I will pass your feedback along to Mike and the rest of our team. Happy driving! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Suburban "

- Richard Shaneberger

Michael was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle. His attention to detail was excellent. He followed up with our questions and requests. The vehicle exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Richard, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Michael and the rest of our team. We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as helpful and knowledgeable. We hope you enjoy your new Suburban and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,666

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,935

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,192

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,809

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,457