About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sandoval.
Michael Sandoval
Michael Sandoval, Sales, Chevrolet of Huntington
5.0

Michael Sandoval

Sales

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

With 3+ years in the car industry and more than 25 years professional experience in client service, I have an approach that is not about pressure sales tactics but more about finding solutions to meet your vehicle needs. Car buying should be fun & exciting, so let's work together to take the edge off and make it an enjoyable experience! I think you'll agree I'm not like your typical salesman. Originally from southern California, I moved to NY to marry a Long Island girl, my wife Dawne. We enjoy our life here with our 2 dogs `Tallica & Harley, plenty of good eats, and 3 Chevy vehicles in driveway!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned Car Specialist, DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Michael Sandoval

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- My3babies

Mike S made this experience so easy from start to finish. Loving our new Equinox!! We will continue to come back each year. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service representative Michael "

- Lioncow

Michael was an excellent salesman located at Huntington Chevy. He went above and beyond to help our family find the best lease option . I definitely would recommend him to everyone and hope to go back soon for our next car. Thank you Michael .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like A Rock "

- Rjpjammer

A third child changes everything. Especially the way you have to travel. Sedans, and small suvs just won’t work. So I set off to find a truck . Big enough to fit my new family. I changed my mind at least 10 times! Could a Silverado crew cab really work? Or do I just pony up for a suburban? Or maybe a Tahoe would work. And what about the new traverse?! Back and forth I went with my salesman . Exploring all options . Car seats and snowboards brought up to the dealership to see how everything fit. The patience my salesman and really the whole dealership displayed was great! My salesman Michael Sandoval worked tirelessly sending me information on any and everything he thought might work for me and my family. It was almost like he took over the car shopping for me . In the end there was a Silverado on the lot that I just kept looking at and thinking about . That was the truck that sits in my driveway. Now it’s time to work on upgrading my wife’s vehicle. Hope your ready for round 2 Michael! 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty the finance guy

Oct 02, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Have fun in your Silverado! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Personal956

Wonderful experience! This is my first time purchasing a vehicle and I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in. I was greeted and assisted immediately. Michael was awesome! He was very patient, He knew his stuff, if there was anything he was unsure of he clarified and was honest, over all he made my fiance and I feel great about our choice. Will definitely reccomend and will return to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Tlash05

On Monday I had the pleasure working with Mr. Sandavol. Mr. Sandavol was the reason I bought this truck. From the moment I walked into the door he made the entire process enjoyable. He was a straight shooter and didn’t “beat around the bush.” He did everything in his power on the dealership end to help me get to where my goal was. Mr. Sandavol is an outstanding sales rep. He never once forced anything on the price/contract I didn’t want and was absolutely NO WAY pushy like most salesmen. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know and if I am to every buy another car, Mr. Sandavol is going to be the first person I call! Thanks Mike! Travis L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Michael went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- CMahon

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Michael Sandoval for his outstanding sales service, and how easy the transaction was that he facilitated. I can’t thank him enough for his professional demeanor and exceptional service, he truly exceeded my expectations and look forward to doing business with him in the future...he is an absolute asset to Your company and I will definitely recommend my family and friends to him in the futureas well,he was so knowledgeable and helpful and made the experience so pleasant....cant thank him enough a real gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Michael was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Holly M.

I’m so glad we stopped here. They had a great selection of cars and wasted no time showing me the car I was interested. Our sales rep, Michael, was amazing. He was straight forward and so fun to work with. I ended up purchasing a car and I am beyond happy with it and all the dealership had to offer. Thank you for all your help Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EasyPeasy"

- AmyO

Our salesman Michael Sandoval listened to your needs and asked all the right questions to put us in our beautiful truck. He also made the transaction easy and painless. He has a great sense of humor, great knowledge of the product he sells without being condescending, and an easy personality. The showroom was clean and bright. I wouldn’t mind sitting there waiting for an oil change and such. We will be returning there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Michael and our team could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- Colleen319

Mike was so easy to work with. He helped in every way possible to make sure that I got the car that I wanted and for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone that was shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure!"

- MicknAM

We had a great experience buying our new car from Michael. We initially visited on a busy Saturday and were approached by Michael. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure just a good conversation about what we were looking for and what Chevy could offer. After researching other makes and models, we returned and Michael worked to find us the car we wanted. Michael and Will in Finance were a pleasure to deal with and it was truly a great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fortuna

Jul 31, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,517

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,982

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,336

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,850

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$94,111

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,578

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,242