About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sandoval.
Michael Sandoval
Michael Sandoval, Sales, Chevrolet of Huntington
4.9

Michael Sandoval

Sales

Chevrolet of Huntington

1072 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11746

Contact Me

With 3+ years in the car industry and more than 25 years professional experience in client service, I have an approach that is not about pressure sales tactics but more about finding solutions to meet your vehicle needs. Car buying should be fun & exciting, so let's work together to take the edge off and make it an enjoyable experience! I think you'll agree I'm not like your typical salesman. Originally from southern California, I moved to NY to marry a Long Island girl, my wife Dawne. We enjoy our life here with our 2 dogs `Tallica & Harley, plenty of good eats, and 3 Chevy vehicles in driveway!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Preowned Car Specialist, DealerRater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Michael Sandoval

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18’traverse"

- Wsd4

Felt welcome. No pressure. Very informative and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Best dealer experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much and take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very helpful"

- Stephiixlynn

They went above and beyond to try and help me and make sure that I was able to get a vehicle within my price range. I was pleased with how everything turned out and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trax Lease"

- Nicolinasciascia

Michael Sandoval is the best! Very friendly, personable and wonderful person to work with! I highly recommend d Huntington Chevy and Michael! Best place to get a new Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for this great review and recommendation! Michael is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a positive experience. Take care! Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Chevy was wonderful"

- Wendyluvsnewtrax

This dealership made me feel so special! My salesman mike sandoval was so kind and respectful, and threw in just the right touch of humor. I would buy a car from him all day long. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Red_haired finance man whose name I cant remember was awesome

Apr 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Mike was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tahoe"

- Melissa C. -Dix Hills

Michael Sandoval was a top notch salesperson and made our car buying experience seamless from start to finish. He was always honest with us and extremely knowledgeable. I oftentimes encounter salespeople who are pushy, and Michael was the exact opposite. He let us work at our own speed and we were able to take the time that we needed to make a decision that worked for us. The best part was, Michael gave us a great deal! We are so happy that we built this relationship with Michael. We are Chevy "lifers" and after this, we will be Huntington Chevy lifers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Lease"

- RayJ91

Mike Sandoval helped me with my first lease. He kept going back and forth trying to get me the best deal. I am very happy with my experience and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I am happy Mike was able to help you with your lease. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Seank912

Mike was a pleasure to work with. The process was easy and the price was what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Chefcarri

I can’t say enough how wonderful an experience we had yesterday. Michael Sandoval was exceptional. He made my mother feel so at ease. She was nervous to do it and it went so smoothly. She is so happy with her new car. Again, Michael Sandoval was so patient with her and understanding. I couldn’t have asked for more. We will definitely be back. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and easy process"

- Bderisi

This is my first car I am leasing and he made it very easy and was very thorough with explaining all the options. I will definitely come back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Michael. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

Mar 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Melgeorge

Great experience. Salesperson made the experience. He listened, had our interest at heart and sold us 2 great equinox’s. Will refer many friends to him for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your purchases! It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Chevrolet of Huntington was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Enjoy driving your new Equinox and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Sincerely, Michael Collins - GSM - mcollins@aagny.net

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$22,764

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,183

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,480

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,133

2014 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,854

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,739