About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Schwager.
Michael Schwager
Michael Schwager, Service Advisor, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Michael Schwager

Service Advisor

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Master ELITE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Michael Schwager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first smooth transition"

- Mattkia123

This was my first time buying a car and I was nervous and slightly naive, but Brian was very understanding and did everything in his power to get me out in a new car. The process didn’t take long, and I’ve never made a happier purchase in my life. Definitely gonna recommend this branch all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- traceyC

had a great experience in purchasing my car everyone was great and helped me a lot! Thank you Dom! I will be sending my friends to Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Jill

I really enoyed test driving and purchasing my car. Great service and would recommend Will and this dealership. Mike and Will made this a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Leger, Jason Demopoulos

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Bannigan43

Brian Burgess helped me today. Keep in mind I had no intentions in purchasing a vehicle today. Brian explained everything from he start and listened to my sotuarion. He gave me all options available to me and made it a very easy and stress free process. He never once made me feel obligated to make a decision; this made the whole process so much easier. Brian was also very friendly and asked those deeer questions to get to know his customer. Because of Brian’s amazing customer service, I will be coming back to Summit Place Kia in Auburn Hills! I will also recommend Brian and this dealership to friends and family! Thank you, again Brian for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service in a professional charismatic way. "

- KG2018

I started out with a used Kia Optima which I traded in for a new 2016 Kia Optima. My credit wasn't the best but in two years I was able to purchase a brand new 2018 Kia Stinger which I love. Summit Place Kia beat out all the other dealerships with exceptional pricing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Leger, Marcus Rexford

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer "

- Bsciatto

Great sales department fast, curious and efficient. I was in and out same day with a new vehicle. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best! "

- Jessicabiv

This is the first time I've bought a car where I did not feel like I was being tooken advantage of or was just another sell. Brian was very professional and personable. I was impressed by his knowledge of not only the cars but about finance! He truly has given me a new perspective in car sales man. He has shattered the stereotype of sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommending "

- Jobiven

I would recommend Brian Not only to friends but I would trust him with my family. He is officially tye only sales person i will go to. Iwas amazed at his work ethic and dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results