About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Schwager.
Michael Schwager
Michael Schwager, Service Advisor, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Michael Schwager

Service Advisor

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Master ELITE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Michael Schwager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and patient!"

- amberb

I had the pleasure of working with David Lee and his team. David was very personable and very understanding of my concerns and needs. He was extremely honest and patient! At the end of the day I drove off as a satisfied customer! ~Amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- Bmendoza88

I honestly dont have words to explain how well they worked to give me the best car buying experience. It’s a most come and see experience for yourself. The process might have been long but definitely worth the wait to get a brand new car and have no worries while I drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Dtroit Reed

David Lee is an awesome salesperson. He was sensitive to my needs and straight forward in dealing with me. He, Jason Demopoulas, Herb Robinson and Michael Swags exceeded my expectations and gave me first rate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Danny321

Eric did a great job getting me a new car for a great price. Very happy with the service. My family don’t go anywhere else but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Carlton, Marcus Rexford, Amanda Haynes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever!!!! "

- keishia313

I'm sure by now you've all heard the advertisement by tv or radio. Well let me say they stand by their words. I called a few days before I went in just to get feel of the staff. I ended up speaking with David Lee I had so many questions cause I had been doubting myself and putting off buying a new car. He was amazing. He was amazing he never gave me any false hopes or tried to mislead or gave false hopes. He stood true to his words and by all means him and his team of financial experts got me into a brand new car that I chose not one that they gave me. It was all about what I was comfortable with financially and what I liked, unlike most places that give you what they want . From the time I waked in the door it was all about me (I was even offered oatmeal) lol but they were serious. I went end nervous and walked out the owner of a brand NEW CAR of my choice. Thanks to David Lee Ken Vink and Michael Schwagger. Thank you all so very much for working hard for me I will be sending you all plenty of business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Ken Vink

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Lee is Amazing!!!!!"

- IMorris

I walked in to summit place Kia knowing my credit wasn’t the best and just hoping to get a car. I had been driving a 2004 Saturn Vue for over 7 years and it began falling apart I didn’t have much to put down and didn’t know where to turn to, I know you see the commercials and have doubts that they can help you but DAVID LEE CAN!!!! The same day I walked in I drove off the lot with a new 2018 Kia Forte he worked his butt off to get me accepted and I couldn’t be happier!!! I am very grateful I love my new car and if you are in need and think your credit may not be good enough just go to summit place Kia of Auburn Hills and ask for David Lee and he will have you rolling out in something nice!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable and helped me along the way"

- lcarr1821

Brain was helpful through out the whole thing I look forward too refinancing with him in the future really nice dealership the staff was friendly and gave me a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience!!!"

- Levi12

Mr. Burgess was very helpful and made my car buying experience perfect. In the future, I will be certain to come back to him for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Miriahriah

From the showroom to the service lane and everywhere in between this dealership is amazing! Everyone is willing to help and very nice about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as usual"

- picklewasawesome

This dealership never fails when it comes to customer service 💕always friendly , efficient , everyone always has a smile on their face and always explain things. And answers all questions with confidence , I seem to learn something every time I come in !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad vansickle

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results