About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Silberman.
Michael Silberman
Michael Silberman, Sales Consultant, Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai
5.0

Michael Silberman

Sales Consultant

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai

4511 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me
Contact Me

132 Reviews of Michael Silberman

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy in Durham"

- kinney0 Verified Customer

Over all it was a great expereince. Michael was able to get me the color of the car I wanted and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive"

- dyman4u Verified Customer

I live in North Raleigh and was at first hesitant to drive to Durham to buy a car. Hpowever once there the team made it a pleasant and easy experience.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mr."

- richardciacfe Verified Customer

I was unfairly treated. There was no common ground (commen interest) between the leasing company and the dealership. My older leased car was returned with 12,000 miles in three years, 2.5 weeks before the expiration of the lease. Non were taken into consideration. I was screwed by over $1,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

On behalf of our team, I would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to make things right. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened and take steps to resolve this situation. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Hyndai"

- ronmargo

Spent a lot of time trying to find the "right" car. Started looking for a hatchback but quickly changed our minds when we saw that there was no trunk space. We need the back seat for our German Sheppard. Ended up at Sport Durst meeting Michael Silberman. He was really knowledgeable and calmly helped us, took us for test drives and ended up selling us an Elantra. Could not be happier. You won't find a nicer person to help you with a car purchase. And I think we got a great deal too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience All the Way Around"

- betty.irvin Verified Customer

This was the third time I have dealt with Sport Durst Hyundai on a vehicle purchase or lease, and the best so far. I went in loving my 2014 Sante Fe and finished LOVING my 2017 Sante Fe. Michael was honest, patient and listened to my requests for a new model. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and on the terms I needed. I would highly recommend him and the dealership for any type of Hyundai purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Betty, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experiencei. Congratulations on your 2017 Sante Fe!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Michael provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Premium Car Buying Made Easy"

- rteaney Verified Customer

I am glad Genesis is now its own brand owned by Hyundai. Buying the 2018 G80 was very smooth. I ordered the car in the Spring and it was delivered in late June. Michael Silberman assisted me during the entire process so that when the car arrived I was able to take delivery with minimum effort. I am really enjoying the new car and the improvements over my previous 2015 Genesis 5.0.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Boulay

Aug 16, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Michael was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again - same car!"

- ghalbrecht Verified Customer

I loved my 2013 Santa Fe Sport but it was lacking in two things, a blind spot light and horn which would go off when another car was too close and rear hatch back automatic lift, which are both in the 2017 one I replace my vehicle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my Velo!"

- whoohoo08 Verified Customer

Michael was truly exceptional! Before leaving the lot, I knew quite a bit about my new Veloster! I have enjoyed it since, driving is so much fun again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian- finance

Jun 08, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! I am so pleased that Michael was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Veloster! All best, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- mikeystoy5 Verified Customer

I recommend Sport Durst to all my friends an family for their new car needs, an recommend Michael Silberman to them for their sales associate. In my words he is one on the best out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sport Durst and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Warm regards, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New Hyundai SUV"

- New Car Addict

Michael Silberman is the best. Got me the right car, right price quick and easy. The Sales and Finance Mangers were great as well. I highly recommend Sport Durst Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Sport Durst Millennium Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that Michael and our team made such a great impression on you. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you again! Respectfully, James Plessinger- Director of Operations-james@sportdurst.com- 919-425-1972

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (1050 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$32,825

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$20,930

2017 Jeep Renegade

$20,465

2017 Ram 1500

$43,140

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,313

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,688

2018 Genesis G80

$58,895

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$29,085