Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sinacola.
Michael Sinacola
Michael Sinacola, Sales Representative, Grand Subaru
5.0

Michael Sinacola

Sales Representative

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Michael Sinacola

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly!"

- Monzie

Our experiences in the past with dealerships has been mediocre, at best. Not true for Grand Subaru. The facility is clean, beautiful and welcoming. The people are kind and professional with the goal of supporting your needs and purchase. They have a terrific inventory which was important to us. Our salesperson, Michael Sinacola, was tremendous. We will definitely buy our second Subaru from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying our car. No problems."

- Mary

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about our car. Answered all our questions. We had not bought a car in over 20 years, so we had alot of questions. Mike went over everything and made sure we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- pm

Great experience and very good response to us. Michael was in contact with us and let us know details as we needed them. He even took in a very old trade in for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Candid and straightforward. "

- Demetri

Mike, was very honest, knowledgeable, and accommodating from the get-go. His straightforward approach helped expedite the process and enhanced my car buying experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear what a great experience Mike was able to provide for you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- hwzm

Came back a couple months later to see Mike for a different car - glad we did! Did not have any issues and the process went so smooth we took the car home within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Mike appreciates the positive feedback and is glad he could provide you with a great experience. We look forward to serving you again!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent""

- Joe

simple, honest, straightforward. This is my first Subaru I ever purchased and my experience at Grand Subaru was excellent. Michael Sinacola was the salesman and he has been awesome through my purchase and continues to be. Ask for Michael if you're at Grand Subaru. Thank you! Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

Joe, thank you for your kind review! Michael and the rest of us here at Grand Subaru are glad that we were able to give you a great experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you and your Subaru!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and helpful"

- spearspa

Everyone I met with was very prompt, and was looking to make the process of buying a car as seamless as possible. Great service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ballard-Martinez

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 forester"

- MS

Michael very knowledgeable on all models. Found the vehicle I was looking for. We have bought multiple vehicles from Michael and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

We're glad you enjoyed working with Michael to get your new Forester! It was a pleasure to have you back at the dealership and we hope you'll keep us in mind for any other car needs. Congratulations on your new ride!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and well mannered environment!"

- Meshac813

My woman and I were accompanied by sales representative Michael Sinacola, and may I say I’ve never had such incredible customer service! Michael helped us out smoothly and walked us through the purchase of our vehicle. He was very approachable and professional and serviced us with a very warm welcome! I recommend this dealership and if you need any guidance, ask for Michael Sinacola! Thank you once again Michael! Returning Customers Indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Grand Subaru responded

We are glad to hear that Michael provided you with incredible customer service. We will be sure to let him know that you really appreciated his help in the process of purchasing your vehicle. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. We're thrilled to hear you'll be returning to us in the future and can't wait to work with you!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a new Crosstrek!"

- Newest Subaru owner

Mike was very informative and knowledgeable talked directly to me not just my husband. Addressed my concerns and was very fair dealing directly with him not the manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Impreza

$19,642

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,067

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,967

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,218

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,639

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,455