Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Sinacola.
Michael Sinacola
Michael Sinacola at Libertyville Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Sinacola

Sales Associate

Libertyville Chevrolet

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Michael Sinacola

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a pleasure to work with when choosing our new..."

- JRibish

Michael was a pleasure to work with when choosing our new Equinox. Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly! He even scored us free tacos before we drove off in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership only gave approved discount and did not..."

- kmaloney6

The dealership only gave approved discount and did not Negotiate the price at all. The Discounts that are given are minimal and a lot of work to try and find/get... the loyalty credit is nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael did what I thought wasn’t possible. He got me out..."

- Eriktinoco2

Michael did what I thought wasn’t possible. He got me out of a terrible car loan and into a brand new car. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a professional throughout the sales process..."

- Neumannpnick

Mike was a professional throughout the sales process during the purchase of our new Jeep. He was very informative on the features of the vehicle and was able to leave us feeling very confident in the purchase of our used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed buying my first car from Libertyville..."

- Laci Sligar

I really enjoyed buying my first car from Libertyville Chevrolet. Michael Sinacola was the best for the job to get me into a car I loved. I loved working with Michael and he did everything he could to answer any questions me and my dad had. I highly recommend libertyville Chevrolet and to work with Michael ❤️ 5 star review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely..."

- Anthony A Verified Customer

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service ! Very nice and helped me find..."

- Jakhai Ransom

Great Customer Service ! Very nice and helped me find what i was looking for quick and easy. Price weren’t that bad and i left with a NEW CAR !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Barker, Greg Stoll

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most..."

- D.ORTLUND Verified Customer

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you you need a quick fix with reliable products thank you again!! Make sure Corey gets recognized for his talents he’s an employee that you need keep that into consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I have zero plans to purchase from Libertyville Chevy..."

- Vernell Verified Customer

I have zero plans to purchase from Libertyville Chevy anymore. Probably won’t use them for service either. Once you buy vehicle it’s screw you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,977

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,606

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,639

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$17,639