About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Stevens.
Michael Stevens
Michael Stevens, Sales Associate, Muller's Woodfield Acura
5.0

Michael Stevens

Sales Associate

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Michael Stevens

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Auto technician

Miller’s went above and beyond to find us the RDX in the color, interior color and with the advanced package all in time to get the .99 financing. Everyone was great Michael and the 2 managers who purchased the and helped with everything. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Stevens is the best!!"

- Shadow01

We recently purchased a 2018 Acura MDX from Mullers. Michael Stevens was extremely patient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, different trims and accessories. He made the whole car buying experience way less stressful. We were given a fare price and great trade in price. We did have a little snag with the finance department but the management was extremely fair and prompt with sorting it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, Patrick Douglas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!!!!!"

- Acura

I’d highly recommend this dealership. I returned after two years of test driving a vehicle in the past. The experience I had with the staff made me return two years later and purchase my first Acura. (TLX). Michael Stevens was our salesman, whom was very friendly, polite, and professional . He gave us enough space to consider our options and displayed great patience as well. All in all the finance rep was a pleasure as well. I’d definitely return in the future to purchase any future vehicles. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no problems. Just an exciting experience "

- Frank

It’s really a great place to shop for cars! Any time a friend or family member is in search of a car I send them here! I know I’m getting quality service and cars without a doubt. I don’t even bother fully inspecting the car anymore before purchasing because I know the quality at hand and have earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy & upbeat "

- Isabel16

I drove in from Rockford on Saturday morning. Micheal was awaiting in parking lot when we arrived with a smile. He was very kind and in the know of what we we're looking for. Michael was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas, Danielle Smith

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer"

- MarcO

After a pressure-free buying experience less than a year ago, I needed to replace another vehicle. I found what I was looking for on the website and went in for a test drive. Michael Stevens greeted me promptly and brought the car inside so I could give it a closer look. He was not high-pressure like you find elsewhere and he answered my questions thoroughly. We ended up making the deal. Everything was hassle-free. I will absolutely buy from Muller's Woodfield Acura again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional "

- Tenery0

I had been searching for a used 2016 MDX in the Chicagoland area for A few weeks. Muller notably had one of the most robust and up to date inventories of CPO Acura MDXs. I inquired on a vehicle on line and was shown even better vehicle options once on site. My salesperson Mike gave me great objective buying decisions while I made my selection. I had a haggle free experience and was treated respectfully with my negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Professional!"

- UknownSpitfire

I went to 7 different dealers around the area looking for a car. I never had someone as nice as Michael Stevens who took the time to find what I liked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. Worth the three hour drive!"

- RDXBMV

Michael Stevens was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my Acura RDX. He found a car that fit my wish list. I drove three hours to look, drive and purchase the car. Patrick Douglas made financing my car simple and I enjoyed his humor. I strongly recommend Muller Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340