Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Swanson.
Michael Swanson
Michael Swanson, Sales Professional, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Michael Swanson

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Michael Swanson

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never thought buying a car would be this fun..."

- Berteau

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased with Infiniti of Naperville and both experiences have been GREAT! The store has definitely provided the comfort and satisfaction in the car buying process. Thanks again Dale, Mike, and Rob! I looking forward to enjoying our new q50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Robert Carlson

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fun experience "

- baxbax

the employees at the infiniti of naperville are both friendly and informative. made it easy and explained everything with out the pushy jargon. mike swanson was especially helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- WaltC

everyone at the dealership was very friendly, my salesman Mike Swanson was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. finance was quick and easy and the specialist helped me set everything up in the car, all in all the dealership was very pleasant and will probably buy my next car from here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ryan22

Mike was great to work with. Extremely responsive, helpful, and I could tell he went to bat for me in the deal. I’d highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- Randon1228

I had a great experience with Mike Swanson and Matt (finance mgr.) at Infiniti of Naperville. Mike worked hard to find the right car and coordinate the terms of the lease that worked for us. I would confidently refer people to him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Murray

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Julie M.

My experience was met without pressure from the test drive to driving my new car off the lot. Mike Swanson was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the entire process. I would go back to this dealership and to Mike for future purchases. Julie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new 2018 QX80"

- JW

We had a great experience buying our new car with this dealer. There was no pressure and they walked us through our first time buying with ease. Our salesman Mike Swanson did an excellent job. We will be back for more cars in the future with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Mark Felson

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Ravin76

Went in on Black Friday shopping for a QX60. They had the best inventory in the Chicagoland area. We found exactly what we were looking for. It was a no hassle deal. Great service from everyone there. I highly recommend going there for your first or next Infiniti purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Felson, Kevin Benavides

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An A1 car shopping experience"

- dannyferg898

Laid back yet professional. Highly recommended. I worked with Mike Swanson who took excellent care of me and my needs. 10/10 would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful from Start to Finish!!"

- Mike1450

As a returning Customer in the market for a New Infiniti; It was actually a Great Experience with Factual Information provided to me with ZERO Pressure. As a result I drove off in a 2019 Infiniti QX80!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Felson, Matthew Murray

Nov 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Naperville. We wish you safe travels in your new Infiniti QX80 and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839