About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Taylor.
Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor, Used Car Sales, Rob Sight Ford
4.7

Michael Taylor

Used Car Sales

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Michael Taylor

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- bacmills

The car far exceeded our expectations. The information posted on their website was totally accurate. Michael was extremely professional as well as friendly and attentive to our needs. No pressure from anyone we met with there, just helping us understand our purchase and walking us through decisions and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT MCCASKILL

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford Escape"

- ginny

Michael Taylor was very helpful in selecting the vehicle with the my particular needs and also in helping determine which options I really didn't need or want. I dreaded looking for another vehicle but this was a good experience Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Dealership"

- Oliviacc40

I showed up at the dealership this morning to look at 3 cars. A Dodge Journey, and 2 Ford Edges. Upon arrival we learned that the Dodge Journey was being looked at and later on sold. I told our salesman about the Ford Edges one was a 2016 Edge. When we got the keys my husband and I were immediately turned off, because the inside smelled of smoke. The salesman, Michael, gave us the keys to the black Ford Edge that we were told was $19,000. We drove the black Edge and fell in love. We wanted to be sure this was the car for us, so we left to have lunch. On the way back I called Michael and just wanted to confirm the $19,000 price. He confirmed. I told Michael that we would be back after lunch to buy the car. When we returned Michael gave us the keys to the Ford Edge that we loved. We went inside to start paperwork. When we got to the financing office, I noticed that the CarFax that was printed was for a Ford Edge SEL not the Ford Edge Sport that we were getting. I wanted to confirm with Michael that we had the right car. When we went outside, sure enough he had the wrong VIN number. He said to me “this happens sometimes, I am glad you caught it.” Finally we meet the sales manager, and it gets brought up that Michael had the wrong car on all of the paperwork!!!! He said “that’s an easy fix, I just have to change the Stock number on all of the paperwork.” I proceeded to ask and double check that the car I was getting was still the $19,000 that we had been promised for 3 hours. Come to find out the car we loved was actually $23,000!!!! I was very disappointed, because they never offered to fix their error. The dealership never even apologized for the mistake!!! They would have never caught the mistake of selling us the wrong car if I wouldn’t have noticed an error on the paperwork!!! Needless to say, we did not buy a car from this dealership. They perfected the “bait and switch.” Be careful going to this dealership. Be sure to double check all the paperwork. They will make you pay for their $4000 mistake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kwerzie

Michael Taylor went above and beyond to assist me in getting this purchase made. We had to jump through some loopholes and get in contact with several financing institutions, but were able to make it happen. Michael checked in with me every couple of days and kept me informed on the availability of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Elisha10

I didn’t feel pressured at all, Michael was very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and very accommodating. I looked at many other dealerships before finding this car, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Ford Fusion"

- lynngoddard

I would highly recommend this dealership. I used to work for a dealership and they could have taken a lesson or two. My salesman, Michael Taylor, took excellent care of me and my daughter. We were looking for a new vehicles for her to drive and he had taken so much time and patience to go over everything with her. Michael told us he would take care of us and he did 100%. When we left the dealership I shook his hand and told him we would definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Service and Professionalism"

- Dave Bryan

We were incredibly impressed and pleased with everything that Michael Taylor in the dealership did for us. I found Michael to be personable, intelligent, articulate, and just generally outstanding and professional. He was quick to understand our needs and allowed me to share the vehicle with my wife which certainly assisted in sealing the deal. I would certainly recommend Michael Taylor to friends and associates and recommend him for anybody looking for a Ford automobile/truck or previously owned vehicle in the Kansas City area. Michael was just genuinely nice, cordial and demonstrated outstanding professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good used car experience"

- bterry29

I purchased a 2016 Mustang GT from Rob Sight on April 19. The process was smooth. The salesman, Michael Taylor, was very helpful. I had a lot of questions and requests and he was able to take care of all of them. I paid cash for the car which made the time with the business office very quick and pleasant. The only negative comment I'd make is they offered a very low amount to purchase a Mustang I had to sale. I sold that Mustang to another dealer at a much better price and went back to Rob Sight to purchase the 2016. All in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was very professional and personal"

- gracefive

I felt that they could be trusted--were very helpful. Michael was very honest about the vehicle and its condition--seeing that we came a long way to purchase it (over 300 miles) we needed that assurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Happy customer Adams 1

Usually buying a car is stressful but I had a great experience. I highly Recommend anyone looking to buy a car go to Rob sight Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella, Tim Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000