About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Van Cleave.
Michael Van Cleave
Michael Van Cleave, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Michael Van Cleave

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Michael Van Cleave

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- LAURIE.RUSSELBURG Verified Customer

This is the third Lexus I've leased - the first two were leased in Orlando, FL. I can say that dealing with Lexus in general has always been a good experience. Dealing with Michael at Northside Lexus was a pleasure. I arrived around 11:30 am and picked up my brand new Lexus at 4:00 pm. Easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Laurie, We are so happy to see that Michael provided you with excellent customer service and got you into a vehicle you love! The car-leasing process should be an easy once, so we are pleased that you were able to experience that! Thank you for sharing your experience!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and helpful"

- FMCDUFFIE Verified Customer

The people we dealt with were very friendly and helpful . We have in the past dealt with Mr. Van Cleave and bought our second Lexus from him in 2015 We went back to him for this latest Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb , Brent Penn

Oct 08, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Michael is a fantastic part of our team, so we are so pleased he was able to assist you again! Thank you so much for being a member of the Northside Lexus family and sharing your experience!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- dpwagner1 Verified Customer

The salesman and support staff that explained the features of the car were knowledgeable and very competent. That is all I need to say but I see I need to have 25 words. So I’ll end by saying that that the car buying experience was great, but this survey was a pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with our staff. I am thrilled that our team left you with a wonderful impression, and gave great customer service! Thank you, again!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Transaction With Northside Lexus"

- Hosford Family Verified Customer

Have been clients for a number of years. Each time we purchase a vehicle, we get great support from Michael Van Cleave and the team at Northside Lexus. Pricing negotiations are pleasant and reasonable, transactions are quick and delivery has been perfect. I'd highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We also love Michael Van Cleave, he is a fantastic part of our team! I am so pleased that you were given top-notch customer service during your car-buying experience!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best Experience"

- mikeyb Verified Customer

I've been buying cars from Northside Lexus for 15 years. They never disappoint and go above and beyond in taking care of their guests. Feels like family. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, Tyler Stephens , Brent Penn

Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mikey, Thank you so much for being a loyal, long-time member of the Northside Lexus family! I am so thrilled that we have continually given you awesome service through the years! Our team greatly looks forward to continue serving you.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy, got us what we wanted on time with no surprises. "

- jkirk5960 Verified Customer

Sales was great - dealt with Michael Van Cleave. This was our second car leased from Lexus via Michael. Finance was painless, no push for things we didn't want. All in all a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven in Finance

Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, What a great review! Michael and Steve Gardner are phenomenal parts of our team, and we are so glad they gave you such a positive experience!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RC350 Purchase"

- PeterL Verified Customer

I have been a long time customer of Northside Lexus, this will be my 5th car from this terrific dealership. This is my 2nd car with Mike VanCleave. Very easy process, with a great trade in value on my GS350 and fair price on a new RC350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Peter, Firstly, thank you so much for being a loyal and long-time Northside Lexus customer! We are elated to have you as part of the Lexus family, and that Michael Van Cleave has given you awesome customer service! We look forward to further serving you.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus ES 350

$46,059