About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Whitfield.
Michael Whitfield
Michael Whitfield, Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Michael Whitfield

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Best of Hood County 2016 & 2017

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Michael Whitfield

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Max and Jeannie Oliver

My husband and I bought a 2018 Ford F150 from Michael Whitfield in May. We were in a bind and Mike went right to work making things happen for us. We came back Saturday looking for a car and again, Mike went right to work for us. We bought a 2018 Ford Focus Hatchback! We got a great deal on both vehicles. Thank you Mike for making things happen! Shout out to the finance guys, Sal and Ty. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal and Ty

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Dano

Easy fast and affordable! Will be a lifelong customer! Michael goes above and beyond to get you what you want and delivered to you ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- MRose4

I could not be happier with my experience at Mike Brown Ford. We were treated with first class service from our great salesman, Michael Whitfield. He was very prompt when working with us and found exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience went as well as my new truck is running"

- Jrrose7

Michael Whitfield was a excellent salesman and made they whole process run smooth and thought outside of the box with trying to meet what we were looking for. 10/10 recommendation from me when looking to acquire a new vehicle from thus dealership. They care more about what you are looking for and making the customer happy than trying to get you in a car and get commission off you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Shelby_Martinez

I purchased my very first car in my name today, a 2018 Ford Explorer. I knew exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. Mike Whitfield was an amazing salesman. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped me get the best deal possible. I also really appreciate the finance guy, Ty I believe was his name. He wasn’t pushy at all with the extended warranties. I am from the metroplex, and the dealerships there are awful compared to the amazing customer service I received at Mike Brown Ford. They have made customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUSTANDING EXPERIENCE"

- George&Kim

What a great experience. We have both been looking for pickups for several months and couldn’t find exactly what we wanted (and we were getting really tired of salesman trying to sell us something we knew we didn’t want.) Michael Whitfield with Mike Brown Ford was highly recommended. What a God send. He got us exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond to make my wish come true with a special color and install a B&W gooseneck hitch (this is the brand of companion fifth wheel we have). To summarize; we got exactly what we wanted in a timely matter, good prices and a very fair trade in value. The entire experience was so enjoyable and fun. Thank you Michael Whitfield. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant experience."

- Ace

Michael Whitfield makes the experience of buying a new vehicle enjoyable. He is an honest and knowledgeable salesman. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Honesty"

- Eddie Jolly

The salesman was strait forward, honest, with no typical rip you off games! I got a Great truck for much less than other dealerships offered. He searched until he found just what i wanted. Its the second truck we have bought from him in less than one year. We will buy from these guys again!!! Our salesman i Michael Whitfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer ! "

- Justin

Needed a new work truck and Mike set us up with exactly what we needed , it will work great for us . We will for sure be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy! "

- Culberson1927

Best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Mike and the team were super sweet and helpful and took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions! They had us in our new car and on our way quick and easy! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results