About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wolf.
Michael Wolf
Michael Wolf, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Huntington
4.7

Michael Wolf

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Michael Wolf

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- rouge18

Excellent and professional I Will recomend to anyone who are looking for buying car with no hassle. Tommy, Michel and Ross are great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Macfall, Ross Finkelstein

Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to have your valued recommendation, and appreciate you sharing this wonderful feedback. If there is anything else you may need, please do not hesitate to give us another call. Thanks, and take care!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasant experience. Salesperson, Mike was great."

- JULIESURAN Verified Customer

Our experience was pleasant from the start. Salesperson, Mike W. was friendly and listened to our preferences. He did not play games. We were able to purchase a great car at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Julie, thank you for the 5 star review. We're pleased to know we were able to help you purchase a great car at a fair price. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- Markt Verified Customer

Leasing process was quick and generally trouble free. Car is great. Highly recommend the dealership But I don’t like Toyota telling me how to write a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Arias

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks for the feedback.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike wolf liz santos, mindy, Ross ,Javier were truly great "

- CONNIEDISPIRITO Verified Customer

I was challenged with the money up front I was returning a great car with great amenities and giving back a car with only 12,000 on it I have been a loyal Toyota customer and always payed it forward with referrals So I kept going back until I had a deal that was good for me financially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Connie, we very much appreciate your continued patronage and trust in our team. It's wonderful to read how happy you have been with our service, and we hope all is well. Thanks again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- SUE17 Verified Customer

Wanted to like the service center. Waited half an hour to drop off the car. No one ever called us when the car was ready. I was without a brand new car for a whole day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are very sorry for any miscommunications you endured while working with us recently. We aim to provide the best service possible, and apologize if you feel we fell short in your case. Please give us a call if you wish to discuss this any further.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent customer service "

- DEREKPBWWFOURM Verified Customer

The dealership was pretty helpful. Mike, the sales man was helpful for the most part. They had me in and out within 2.5 hours. Only issue I encountered was I recieved a notice in the mail that they can give you an extra 3k over your trade value. As I knew this to be a ploy to come in, I bit he bullet. They did not give me 3k over my trade value but valued my trade lower than what it really was and stressed that it's a "bank" decision. I understand the game and I really wanted a new truck based on my needs in life, so I took what I could and ran with it. The 3 star rating is based on this piece due to finances being incredibly important to everyone's life and a "make the sale" attitude should come after transparency of costs. I'm not saying I wouldn't return because I probably will because I respect everyone's lively hood. I will point out, that I myself was a bit obnoxious at a point, they kept their composure in a very professional manner and remained friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Informative and extremely helpful"

- LINDACMILLER Verified Customer

Mike and the team made the leasing experience feel easy. Everyone was helpful and professional. Mike particularly did a great job guiding me through the process and explaining the arts features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- KERRILUCAS071611 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with Huntington Toyota. The staff Provide speedy friendly service. This experience was an easy transition into our new car that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Jose Arias

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase with Huntington Toyota"

- JMattes

The team at Huntington Toyota was nothing short of amazing. We worked with Mike Wolf as our sales rep who showed us the cars, our options, and helped to guide us to our purchase. Not once was he ever pushy nor did he try to sale us anything we didnt need. General Manager Ross Finkelstein helped to make sure that we walked out with the absolute best price possible on our new 2018 vehicles. The team was friendly and tried to move us along as quickly as possible. We would highly recommend the team at Huntington Toyota for your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Ross Finkelstein

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer’s do come 1st"

- LIchristians

They’ll treat you like they know you, professionally yet as a lifelong friend. My special thing is that they know their cars: the features and they don’t say “I don’t know” or “let me check”. They know what cars they have, how many, colors and how each car works. God pushed me to go here and I was very grateful because His plan is perfect. Definitely recommend. Whether you live close or not this is the Toyota worth driving to. All the people we worked with were dedicated to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Liz Santos, Todd Coopersmith, Anthony Manzella

1
1 - 10 of 10 results