About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wolfe.
Michael Wolfe
Michael Wolfe, Product Specialists, Route 66 Chevrolet
5.0

Michael Wolfe

Product Specialists

Route 66 Chevrolet

8130 East Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Michael Wolfe

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and helpful people"

- Grateful gal

My son and I found ourselves without any transportation all of a sudden. We didn't have time to ease into something. But when we went to Route 66 Chevrolet we were met upon arrival by Mike and he helped us find exactly what we wanted. We had ideas but had no direction. We talked, he listened and spent real time working to find the best car for our needs at a price we could afford. I had no idea we could possibly leave that very day with such a wonderful deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car and Service"

- Tabby

Our expirience at Route 66 was wonderful. The car is perfect and was a great price. The salesman was nice and didn't pressure us at all. He worked hard to help us find exactly the car we needed over a three week period. He was so patient about how long it took us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember who we did paperwork with, but was also great.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Conwayd

Mike was extremely helpful, he helped me locate the perfect trax and price. We were able to get the deal done quick and painless. Everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible salesmanship"

- ProtectedFields

We were searching for a new car due to losing our only transportation on short notice. They helped us find exactly what we were after, and they found us an excellent deal that stayed well within our budget. I honestly believed that such a car would be impossible to afford, but they worked with us to find a way that works. I would recommend this dealership and this dealer to anybody shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman "

- Cruze17

The salesman helped me get a reliable car for my kids and myself. He was very helpful when it came to payments and listening to our wants and needs. I have told my co-workers to visit Route 66 next time they need a new or used vehicle! Thank you Michael for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ashley1116

Mike and Jody were helpful in the buying process. Mike has reached out several times since the purchase to ensure satisfaction of the vehicle. I am loving my new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Moore

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Route 66 experience"

- Kim

Mike Wolfe was very very good, he ran around in the bitter cold to make sure we saw everything we wanted. He was very very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Williams, Trixie Peevy

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Wolfe"

- Kat

GOOD salesman helped us with everything very courteous available when we needed help would recommend him to anybody. Made an effort to introduce us to the people it worked in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Moore

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, knowledgeable salesperson "

- Das2018

Mike was very helpful and did his best to get us the best possible price in the car we wanted. I would recommend mike to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Traverse"

- Eric Burns

I checked out their website before heading to the dealership. The website is REALLY good. I called and spoke to a sales rep, Mike Wolfe, before arriving. He was AWESOME and very helpful. Every need we had was met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal in finance

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (817 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$34,404

2016 Chevrolet 3500

$42,235

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,575

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,763

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,009

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,598

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$26,311

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,913