Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Woolf.
Michael Woolf
Michael Woolf at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Woolf

Sales Executive

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Michael Woolf

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service facilities with very nice service..."

- afayuso

Excellent service facilities with very nice service people. We had an appointment to service our car and everything went like a clock! Waiting was a snap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Kesser

Mar 03, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very..."

- cheergirl891

I had a great experience at Mazda. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best deal for my car today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Mazda of North Miami! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole..."

- Willie Cacho

Michael Woolf was an outstanding salesman that the whole process simple and very smooth. Promote him now to a higher management position in your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Willie Cacho responded

Innovating your marketing to current practices. Consider him for Online Sales Manager and set up a complete purchase process online and bring the vehicle to customer with all documents. He will let the finance manager finalizing the documents with customer online,.

Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Willie, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Michael’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this..."

- Juanjnice1

Amazing service and safety precautions. I recommend this to everyone. Please continue the great service and I will be a customer for life. I will also recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; be it service or sales. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was effortless from initial contact to..."

- Kcadlam

The buying process was effortless from initial contact to financing to delivery. Michael W.kept me informed through every step and provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron D. in finance

Jan 07, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy...."

- Brittney Shaw

Great working with Michael, he made everything so easy. If you in the market for a Mazda I would highly recommend buying from this him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your great review, Brittney! We're glad to have Michael on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks Michael Woolf for his incredible..."

- Juanalv123

I would like to thanks Michael Woolf for his incredible professional service provided to me and very knowledgeable about cars. I would definitely recommend the dealer and as well his contact reference due to his saving time matter and very diligent and efficient. Looking forward to contacting him in a future. Best regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer - thank you Mike Woolf"

- Grahama

I had a fantastic sales experience. Mike Wolf was very easy to work with. I provided him with all my personal information upfront and it was processed BEFORE I arrived. This made the process very fast and efficient. The finance did a great job of explaining the various option available to me. If they have the car that you want i wouldn't hesitate to buy your next car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is great salesman. He is very kind, honest,..."

- djfs1254

Michael is great salesman. He is very kind, honest, prompt to respond and true to his words. If I have to get another Mazda vehicle , he is the one I would deal with. From Delfin J Soro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the salesman is superb , he’s nice friendly, helpful,..."

- Belen Suasi

the salesman is superb , he’s nice friendly, helpful, patient, nice guy. The car looks elegant, beautiful, economical. I will recommend the car to everyone. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,850

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,850

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,135

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,135

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,605

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,605

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,635

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,635

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,555

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,555