Michaella "Chef" Ewing
Michaella "Chef" Ewing at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Michaella "Chef" Ewing

Team Leader

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

As a private chef Michaella, better known as Chef, brings an unmatched quality of service and hospitality to your entire vehicle purchasing experience. Before, during, and most importantly after you drive off in your new or new to you vehicle you will know you’ve chosen the right consultant to guide your way!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM EXPERT

MOPAR EXPERT

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Michaella "Chef" Ewing

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome A great experience will be back My 2022 Wagoneer back next year for the grand Wagoneer. #wadecuts912 More

by Wade8310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Wade, thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great presentation of inventory and costumer service. Every Salesperson At North Store makes the buying experience less stressful, And they strive too make sure the customer succeeds. More

by daeshaunparrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and purchased a new dodge challenger, Mimi and her sales team did a great job. We are pleased with our purchase. More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariam "MiMi" Richardson

May 02, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Shannon, Thank you for your very kind review. Michaella and Mariam strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. Congratulations on your new Dodge Challenger!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She did such a great job and on her first try! Awesome service and super sweet attitude! More

by jessmargaret1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Perez , Mariam "MiMi" Richardson

Apr 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep was awesome. She answered all my questions. I have bought several cars in my life and she was the best. More

by Waynes205
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Apr 21, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff very professional, dealership was clean a very welcoming. I’ll definitely recommend to friends and family More

by Shay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being my first time purchasing a new car, I was a bit overwhelmed at the thought of the process. But Michaella was absolutely amazing. She had everything together for me when I arrived onsite. We had bee More

by tom71082
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abraham is knowledgeable and makes the entire process a breeze! Couldn't ask for anybody better for this experience More

by Storri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abraham is that guy. Honest, skilled, and charismatic. He’ll get you the car you wanted, and for a deal you’ll love. Seriously if you’re looking for a good car, stop by A More

by G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done fast and efficiently. ..everyone was very pleasant and very detailed...thank you More

by Blsteel64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $28,533
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,355
2019 Ford F-150
used
Abyss exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,665
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $58,347
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,125
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $71,640
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive