About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michal Niezbecki.
Michal Niezbecki
Michal Niezbecki, General Manager, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Michal Niezbecki

General Manager

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Michal Niezbecki, I’m the Crown Jaguar New Car Sales Manager. I just recently moved to South Pasadena from Chicago to work at Crown in February of 2010. I have been in the lovely automobile business since 2002 and have enjoyed many different roles in it! I have fallen in love with living on the water and I plan making Crown my new home. Ya mowie po polsku.

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Michal Niezbecki

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Amy J

After purchasing a new Jaguar XE diesel, Tristan came out to my house to help me with all of the programming in the car. He was on time, extremely knowledgeable, quick and happy to answer all of my questions. Helped me get the garage door programmed, and made sure all the settings inside the car were as I wanted them. Over all my experience with Crown Jaguar has absolutely been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made leasing a new car fast and easy!"

- kmb4338

The whole team at Crown Jaguar was excellent but our saleman Jeffrey Joiner really stood out to us. From the minute we walked in the door he was ready to help us out. He made leasing our new car fast and painless with no haggling with prices. Overall we had a great experience and I would recommend Crown Jaguar to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joiner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Hoosier

Tristan was professional, polite, on time, and knowledgeable. I'm not surprised I am coming to expect that from Crown Jaguar. Tristan never hurried me and he was extremely intuitive. He quickly knew what I was already familiar with and what I was not familiar with. Tristan is another reason to recommend Crown to anyone looking to buy or lease a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cavanaugh, Ginger Pitesa, Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Vehicle Buying Experience "

- Hoosier

I have purchased a lot of vehicles but thanks primarily to Ginger Pitesa this was the best buying experience ever. Ginger listens; even before coming to the dealership Ginger listened to what I like, and don’t like, in a vehicle, when I arrived she had picked out the vehicle for me. I didn’t even look at another vehicle. Then she she goes out of her way to make the whole experience pleasant. She keeps the process moving. Thanks Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cavanaugh, Ginger Pitesa, Morgan Richards

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish. "

- RS

Great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar! Bill Martin was exceptional and the initial test drive was nothing short of amazing, a great testament to both Crown Jaguar and the actual car itself (performance). Tristan smith followed up with a call out to my residence and went through all the technology in the car as well as troubleshooting any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise was very impressive and it was a very easy process. Simply the best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely PERFECT car buying experience "

- J plummer

This is my second purchase from Bill and he is truly a wonderful person and salesperson. Patient, responsive, knowledgable, and so accommodating. Perfect service. This was my third purchase from Crown and the very best car buying experiences I have had. I just wont go anywhere else. Thanks Bill, Michal, Morgan and Tristan for being awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Excelling in customer service is very important to the whole Crown family. We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to share your experience. It is humbling to know that we provided your best car buying experience thus far and hope to see you in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- AJB

It all started with a simple phone called asking to speak with a salesperson, and I had the pleasure to work with Arnis Rudzitis and finalized the deal with Michael Niezbecki on a gorgeous new F-Type. I got the deal that I wanted and expected quickly, and the process was very easy. I will certainly recommend Crown Jaguar to anyone interested. Moving over to Jaguar after 2 Audi's was a gamble for me, but so far so good. I even extended the mileage because I realized how much I'd want to be driving this car. I drove from Orlando to do this deal and recommend anyone looking for a Jaguar to go to Crown and ask for Arnis and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnis Rudzitis, Morgan Richards

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Speirs

Richard Anderson was very helpful and pleasant too. He took care of the paperwork and gave us a rental car so we could still enjoy our day while my F-Pace was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Tristan Smith

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful and fun car buying experience ever!"

- Dr. P

Working with Matt Tanjeda, Len Wallace and Michal Niezbecki on buying a car is basically like working with family. They are so helpful and attentive, absolutely listened to my wants and needs and addressed every single one of them. You are completely wasting your time, energy, and hard earned money if you are shopping anywhere else..These guys have truly become valued and trusted professionals in my life. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Wallace, Matt Taneja

Jul 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff were kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased an F-Type 400 Sport"

- wayne@rosebuilding.com

This is the 4th Jag I have bought from Crown, additionally I have purchased/leased another 5 vehicles over the years. The people are nice, the dealership is reasonable based on our local market, I've. NEVER had a bad experience at a Crown dealership and this was my 70th vehicle that I have bought/leased, so I am an informed and actually "fairly easy" customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Megan Devin, Gerardo Diaz , Phyllis

Aug 01, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We are so honored to know that Crown has your loyalty, and we are thrilled that we have been able to consistently provide you with positive buying experiences- purchase after purchase. We hope to work with you again soon for #5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,378