About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michal Niezbecki.
Michal Niezbecki
Michal Niezbecki, General Manager, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Michal Niezbecki

General Manager

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Michal Niezbecki, I’m the Crown Jaguar New Car Sales Manager. I just recently moved to South Pasadena from Chicago to work at Crown in February of 2010. I have been in the lovely automobile business since 2002 and have enjoyed many different roles in it! I have fallen in love with living on the water and I plan making Crown my new home. Ya mowie po polsku.

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Michal Niezbecki

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First IPace!"

- Mark Pascarella

I received the first I-Pace released in North America and was given First class treatment from Bill,Bud and Michal as usual! I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar and their incredible team!! Thank you for allowing me to be the first person to have this amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martin, Morgan Richards

Oct 18, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Jaguar...Awesome Experiance every time "

- Twila Higgins

This is my 5th car from Crown... Michal Niezbecki the GM is amazing...he has been personally involved with every vehicle I have purchased. He is professional, knowledgeable and always has my best interests at heart. Simply stated I trust him and his staff. . Before during and after the sale the level of customer service is exceptional.. It’s the reason I keep coming back to Crown Jaguar. Thanks Mike..love my new Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Staff!"

- Jpeaton1

I had the best experience here! Top notch all the way! Thank you so much to Michael, Bud, Morgan, Bill, Arnis, and Gerardo! You all are rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst car buying experience "

- Denise

As a woman, I have brought several cars, this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. I was not treated with respect by salesmen at this dealership. This dealership was selected for me through my agency car buying service and provided me with certificates for my configured vehicle. I was contacted by the internet salesperson and that’s when everything started to go downhill. The gentleman first asked to speak with my husband and after I corrected him, I felt that he became rude and condescending with me. However I decided to go to the dealership anyway with a male friend. After speaking with a different salesperson and explained I was using the car buying service the salesperson went a got a sales manager. Everything went from bad to worse. The guy was very arrogant and told me that the certificates that I received from the car buying service and the dealership’s internet salesperson was not the actual price of the vehicles. I felt that this was a classic example of bait & switch and dishonest practices. The sales manager explained that the car buying service prices are only slightly above MSRP and the prices I received were only for leasing the vehicle. The entire time I was at this dealership the manager didn’t communicate with me personally he spoke with my male friend. My male friend told him several times that I was the one buying the car and that he should speak with me. After I decided to leave the dealership, the sales manager contacted my male friend on more than one occasion and presented him with offers to relay to me. I feel this type of behavior is so offensive and disrespectful, especially coming from a person on the management staff. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Horrible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arnis Rudzitis, Megan Devin

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Jaguar = Excellence in Customer Service "

- Nancy

This recent purchase was our second visit to Crown Jaguar and I would not consider another dealership for future purchases. Matt Taneja was great to work with. His passion, positive energy, and commitment to excellence in customer service is easily apparent. He was very attentive and provided us ample time and privacy to consider our decision before agreeing to a deal. He was always upfront and transparent and never promised something of which he wasn't 100% certain. He has followed up to make sure I am enjoying my new F-Pace (I love it) and that I have everything I need. I am fully confident that I can always reach out to Matt and he will be available to assist with any questions long after my purchase. The buying experience at Crown Jaguar was extremely positive thanks to Matt and a team who welcomes you in and invites you to be a part of the Crown Jaguar family. Thank you also to Bud Hawkins, Mike Niezbecki, Morgan Richards, and Tristan Smith for your dedication and commitment to excellence in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards , Bud Hawkins

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Amy J

After purchasing a new Jaguar XE diesel, Tristan came out to my house to help me with all of the programming in the car. He was on time, extremely knowledgeable, quick and happy to answer all of my questions. Helped me get the garage door programmed, and made sure all the settings inside the car were as I wanted them. Over all my experience with Crown Jaguar has absolutely been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made leasing a new car fast and easy!"

- kmb4338

The whole team at Crown Jaguar was excellent but our saleman Jeffrey Joiner really stood out to us. From the minute we walked in the door he was ready to help us out. He made leasing our new car fast and painless with no haggling with prices. Overall we had a great experience and I would recommend Crown Jaguar to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joiner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Hoosier

Tristan was professional, polite, on time, and knowledgeable. I'm not surprised I am coming to expect that from Crown Jaguar. Tristan never hurried me and he was extremely intuitive. He quickly knew what I was already familiar with and what I was not familiar with. Tristan is another reason to recommend Crown to anyone looking to buy or lease a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cavanaugh, Ginger Pitesa, Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Vehicle Buying Experience "

- Hoosier

I have purchased a lot of vehicles but thanks primarily to Ginger Pitesa this was the best buying experience ever. Ginger listens; even before coming to the dealership Ginger listened to what I like, and don’t like, in a vehicle, when I arrived she had picked out the vehicle for me. I didn’t even look at another vehicle. Then she she goes out of her way to make the whole experience pleasant. She keeps the process moving. Thanks Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cavanaugh, Ginger Pitesa, Morgan Richards

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience from start to finish. "

- RS

Great experience throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Crown Jaguar! Bill Martin was exceptional and the initial test drive was nothing short of amazing, a great testament to both Crown Jaguar and the actual car itself (performance). Tristan smith followed up with a call out to my residence and went through all the technology in the car as well as troubleshooting any concerns I had. His knowledge and expertise was very impressive and it was a very easy process. Simply the best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,458