About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michal Niezbecki.
Michal Niezbecki
Michal Niezbecki, General Manager, Jaguar St. Petersburg
4.9

Michal Niezbecki

General Manager

Jaguar St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Michal Niezbecki, I’m the Crown Jaguar New Car Sales Manager. I just recently moved to South Pasadena from Chicago to work at Crown in February of 2010. I have been in the lovely automobile business since 2002 and have enjoyed many different roles in it! I have fallen in love with living on the water and I plan making Crown my new home. Ya mowie po polsku.

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Michal Niezbecki

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a respectful Car Dealership"

- Lauren F

Every time I walk into a car dealership, I feel vulnerable and like there is a huge target on my back, Crown Jaguar went above and beyond to make me feel at home, comfortable and excited about my new car and not taken advantage of. There was very little pressure and i ultimately got the car i wanted. Couldn't have been more pleased with the process and can't thank my salesman or the GM enough! Thanks Omar and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez

Jan 09, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review! We are honored to know that you found your experience at our dealership to be so extraordinary, and we are pleased that our team could make you feel comfortable throughout your visit and confident in your purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for choosing Crown Jaguar to be your place of business! Congratulations on your new car!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about his customers "

- Rachel123

Michal made sure I was well taken care of by Omar Rodriquez (which I was!). The whole car buying experience was smooth, pleasant and exceeded my expectations. Omar and Michal listened to my wants and needs, both financially and of a car and made sure I left happy. Would abosutely recommend this dealership for any of your future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez, Joseph Sobczak

Jan 10, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback and recommendation! We are overjoyed that your recent buying experience was so exceptional all-around, and we are delighted that Omar and Michal worked to ensure that you were provided with a vehicle and a deal that you were fully confident in. We are excited for you to enjoy your new car and we hope to serve you again in the future!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FALSE ADVERTISING !!!"

- TRUEACH

Let me start by saying I went to Crown Jaguar because of there HIGH RATINGS and CLAIMS as being #1 in the country after a bait and switch tactic attempted on my wife at Jaguar Orlando. A few months back I had great communication w/Arnis and we almost took delivery of a 2018 F-PACE but ultimately decided to wait until year end for purchase. I spent 4 days putting deal together w/Arnis and manager Mike at Crown regarding a 2013 Jaguar XKR-S, Stock # : DMB48999 , VIN : SAJWA4HA9DMB48999 as a XMAS surprise for my wife. The car was and still is advertised as a CPO(CERTIFIED PRE OWNED). After having prepared for a wire for the purchase; they tell me it's not and must be an ERROR all coming from Mike while stumbling over his words to me !!! THAT"S A BIG ERROR !! I had flown in her parents in for the surprise and intended on taking delivery on Dec 31st or Jan 1st ultimately WASTING quite a bit of TIME and $ prepping and planning because of this FALSE ADVERTISING. The WHOLE time and STILL at this moment this car is advertised as CERTIFIED PREOWNED on CROWN JAGUAR's website after having spoken w/Mike on Tuesday Jan 1st. W A CAR BEING THE SECOND LARGEST PURCHASE BY ANY ONE INDIVIDUAL THIS SHOULD NOT BE HAPPENING. AGAIN, I WENT TO CROWN BECAUSE OF THERE HIGH RATINGS !! HOW IS THIS HAPPENING W/SUCH A TOP RATED DEALER SUPPOSEDLY # 1 IN THE COUNTRY ?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arnis Rudzitis

Jan 04, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Dear “TRUEACH”, We sincerely apologize for the confusion over the certification of this vehicle, and although it took longer to correct than we had hoped, the correction has taken place.. Unfortunately there was a problem with the Jaguar inventory feed and the vehicle was displayed as certified on the website in error. Since no system is infallible, problems like this may occur from time to time, which is why our vehicle disclaimer encourages visitors to our website to verify vehicle information provided with a dealership representative. Sincerely, Michal Niezbecki, General Manager

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great out of state buying experience "

- Jamie H.

When our local Maine Jaguar dealership didn't want to work with us, Crown Jaguar and Joe M. showed us what buying a Jaguar is all about. Top notch, and great customer service. Thank you Joe M. for helping us purchase our new F-Pace S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dain Carlson, Joe Maksimowicz

Jan 14, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your positive review, Jamie! We are grateful for the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Joe could make things happen for you. Congratulations on your new Jaguar F-Pace S! Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gerardo is very pleasant and willing to go the extra mile. "

- Always candace

Gerardo and Mike the sales manager of crown jaguars are top notch. They made it possible for a beautiful 96 years young to set in a new showroom floor jaguar F and go for a text ride in a R:S jaguar convertible. One of the best Days of her live.. they deserve your businesss so go check them out oh have a nice rider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Diaz

Jan 02, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Gerardo and Michal will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud owner of a 2019 F-Pace from Crown Jaguar"

- Proud owner of a 2019 F-Pace

Many thanks to Bill Martin and the staff at Crown Jaguar for a great new car shopping experience. Bill Martin did a great job demonstrating all the amazing features of the 2019 F-Pace and helped us find just the right suv to meet our needs and budget. If you are looking for a pleasant new car purchase experience I highly recommend Bill Martin and Crown Jaguar. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Bill Martin and Crown and we are sure it won’t be our last. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martin, Morgan Richards

Jan 02, 2019

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE @ CROWN JAGUAR"

- RONI W

For most people, buying a car can be a daunting experience. Going from dealership to dealership hunting for the best discount off of the MSRP price, should you finance or lease, what color, what make and model. The list of decisions to make are endless. I consider myself an informed consumer that does my due diligence before making a final decision on a major purchase. I did several internet searches in Tampa, Orlando, Sarasota and St. Petersburg for a white or black 2019 XE and was willing to make the drive across the bridge from Tampa for the best deal. The moment I reached out to Crown Jaguar, I was greeted with a warm welcoming voice from Jeff Joiner, Sales Consultant that immediately put me at ease. I met with Jeff, Arnis and the Finance Team, and they were able to offer the most cost efficient deal for a consumer that was interested in financing instead of leasing. If you want to drive luxury and receive exemplary customer service, Crown Jaguar is the place you WANT to go for your next purchase. Thank you Jeff, Arnis, and the Finance Team for your assistance! V. "Roni" Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Hi Roni, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this amazing review. We are honored by your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us, and we are thrilled that the service and deal that Jeff and the team provided you with did not disappoint. We are so appreciative of your recommendation and hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your automotive needs in the future. Congratulations on your new Jaguar!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your father's Jaguar; and not your typical dealer... "

- srqguy

It took less than 24 hours for me to call, evaluate, visit, and get comfortable enough with this dealership to buy. Not only was I overwhelmingly convinced that Crown Jaguar was the BEST dealer in the Tampa Bay area, but that even in delivering just the 3rd brand new EV from Jaguar (i-Pace), the staff was up to speed on the car and brought a GREAT team together for a fantastic customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Jaguar St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible review! We are overjoyed that your experience with our team was so extraordinary, and we are honored to have quickly earned your confidence! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are delighted to have been able to get you into a wonderful new vehicle! Congratulations on your Jaguar I-Pace, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything more we may assist you with in the future.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe M Crown Jaguar"

- Jj10

Joe drove my new car to me across the state. He genuinely cares about the process and the customer. The selection at this dealership is better than the rest of Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and sales. "

- David Marshall

My wife and I have bought three vehicles from Crown Jaguar. On each occasion we have used Arnis Rudzitis. We have bought many other vehicles from other dealerships and if I could we would rate this at least ten stars. During each of our contacts with Arnis, he is very informative and A calm demeanor. Arnis is not an aggressive salesman which my wife and really appreciate. During this transaction, Arnis did not pressure my wife and actually listened to what she actually needed. During our numerous contacts with Arnis during vehicle transactions and service dates, we actually consider him a friend. Because of this, my wife and I will continue to use Crown Jaguar and will only work with Arnis Rudzitis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$114,558

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$53,171

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$106,508

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,083