Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michal Pyszora.
Michal Pyszora
Michal Pyszora at Al Piemonte Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Michal Pyszora

Finance Manager

Al Piemonte Nissan

1600 West North Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Michal Pyszora

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring..."

- lindeanrich Verified Customer

Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring there nissan for service. Everyone was very pleasant. Environment excellent ,area clean and good coffee provided by your machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service here! Daniel was very helpful and attended..."

- karmiah Verified Customer

Great service here! Daniel was very helpful and attended to my needs in finding a car. I got exactly what I wanted! Everyone from the sales representative to the financial service consultant michal was very patient and helpful when answering questions and providing information! Will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ramirez

Jan 13, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gotten my cars from Al Piemonte since I've been..."

- LVYRED45 Verified Customer

I have gotten my cars from Al Piemonte since I've been driving Nissan. The people are very friendly and professional. Love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DeFillipis

Jan 13, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Matt made it happen for my family. I had..."

- AVILLALOBOS Verified Customer

Great service. Matt made it happen for my family. I had to leave but I genuinely believed that he was trying to help me so I came back and got the truck my wife wanted. Also a special thank you to Gabriel for giving his professional insights on the model vehicle we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the most polite staff, a very..."

- Christos Kiosses Verified Customer

This dealership has the most polite staff, a very welcoming and clean environment, knowledgable professionals, and quick service! I highly recommend Al Piemonte Nissan for purchase, lease, or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DeFillipis

Dec 11, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Christos, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great. He showed me the vehicle and answered..."

- Maurice Gibson Verified Customer

Frank was great. He showed me the vehicle and answered all my questions. He got the job done. He and the finance manager got this deal done rather quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lobos

Dec 02, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff at Melrose Park Illinois Nissan dealership is..."

- EMMAMUZZALL Verified Customer

All staff at Melrose Park Illinois Nissan dealership is always accommodating to my needs. Outstanding service from the service department to the sales department. Kodos job well done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is so great here that I wanted to purchase a..."

- BJROBEMONEY Verified Customer

The service is so great here that I wanted to purchase a Kia but i have to stay with Nissan because employees strive to please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Baustista , John store Manager

Nov 23, 2020

BJROBEMONEY responded

The customer climate is great .Everyone is courteous, caring. Women clients are valued and feel safe waiting for service.This is the dealership for me!

Nov 06, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. Everyone seems to work really..."

- MARY_AVINGER Verified Customer

This is a great dealership. Everyone seems to work really hard together to make sure they get you the best deal possible without having you sit there for hours. Although I tried to get out of it, I like that they have customers ring a bell when they've purchased a new car. Everyone really gets excited and involved and claps for that individual. Nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review. Is there anything we can improve to earn a 5 star? Please give me a call to discuss this in person. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Al Piemonte Nissan was amazing. Everyone..."

- Beltran625 Verified Customer

My experience at Al Piemonte Nissan was amazing. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I definitely felt like I was there family of how nice they all treated me. Made me feel special when I said “YES” to the car. Everyone had smiles in there face the entire experience. Would highly recommend and of course Danny was my sales associate and what a great gentleman. Thank you so much and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ramirez, Sebastian Garcia

Sep 17, 2020

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Al Piemonte Nissan family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Nissan Team 708-343-3800 management@apnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $34,697

2017 GMC Yukon

$34,697

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,997

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,374

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,374

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,075

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$17,075

used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,500

2019 Nissan Frontier

$25,500

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $13,050

2019 Nissan Sentra

$13,050