Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michal Regulski.
Michal Regulski
Michal Regulski at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Michal Regulski

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Michal Regulski

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hard sell, no pushy tactics. It was a fantastic..."

- MOLCZAN.DOMINIKA Verified Customer

No hard sell, no pushy tactics. It was a fantastic experience working with Michal. He made it seamless and easy as possible. One of the most honest salesmen I’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and..."

- Bainesbridge Verified Customer

Michael was a great help in finding us the right car and getting through the process. Damien also great in Finance. Highly recommend them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very..."

- COOKIEJF Verified Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very pleasurable, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, didn't put any pressure on me, it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall. Drove an hour to get there to..."

- ABRAHAM.THOMAS Verified Customer

Good experience overall. Drove an hour to get there to buy a particular car and the whole process took four hours. I would shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my new Car here...."

- KJANATKA Verified Customer

I had a great experience purchasing my new Car here. Customer service and delivery of my vehicle were great! Would definitely purchase another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- ABERG Verified Customer

enjoyed the experience at the dealership. please correct my email. i hate surveys. The 25 word mim is crazy. not enjoying the time i'm wasting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review our dealer. We truly appreciate you taking the time!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not have a good experience with the finance..."

- KEVINPITTNER Verified Customer

I did not have a good experience with the finance department. I had my own financing and I believe I was treated differently for that reason. They repeatedly made errors trying to communicate with my bank. They chose not to resolve this issue to my satisfaction. I presented a solution which they dismissed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920