Michal Regulski
Michal Regulski at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Michal Regulski

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews
4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Michal Regulski

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was professional and helpful. The car delivery was beneficial to save us drive. More

by TISAACSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Michal was helpful in understanding the differences between vehicles so that we could pick the best one for our needs. The team was extremely polite More

by EZION
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly. Done on time ! Would recommend to anyone to go there and schedule the service More

by CCM.JANISZEWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple and easy a a a a a a a a a a a a a More

by GOETZ1320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From deal to delivery - dealership was attentive to concerns and made sale as painless as possible More

by RICKHOLLANDER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Kilroy

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was excellent from start to finish. I was pleasantly greeted by several staff members and serviced promptly at my scheduled time. Due to the service needing more time for completion I w More

by lillieanderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link , Nino Mohammad

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and Nicholas were both knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Traveled from Atlanta and was well prepared for the drive home in my new car. More

by QUERICH03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. I worked with Michal Regulski who was very knowledgeable and not pressuring. Everyone was very nice. More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ Excellent Experience ” I had an excellent experience with Autohaus on Edens!!! Michal was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had More

by OLATUROS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the purchase of my new car went smoothly. my salesman was terrific & was extremely knowledgeable. he made the process easy. he walked me through the extras on the car & wa great. the appra More

by AUDREY614
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive