About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Micheal Jackson.
Micheal Jackson
Micheal Jackson, Finance Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.9

Micheal Jackson

Finance Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Micheal Jackson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Experience"

- KatieL

I had been in a search for the “perfect” Expedition for a while and finally found it at Richmond Ford. Jacin and the rest of the crew made everything run smoothly, down to the hold up on being able to actually drive my new truck home. It had only been on the lot 2 days, so still needed a new state inspection before I could take it. They had that done first thing on Monday and then delivered my new truck to me so that I wouldn’t have to go back. Would definitely recommend Richmond Ford to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacin Lisner

Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We're thrilled to have been able to assist in your search for the perfect Ford Expedition! Thank you for taking time to review your recent experience with our team. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to see you again down the road!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelming at first but the Best and Blessed experience."

- Blessed

Hello, All of the different individuals with whom I spoke with were from; customer service, sales, management, finance were welcoming, respectful, attentive and really organized. I am thankful to have received great customer service from Mr. Kevin Chillin over the phone from day 1, Once I came into the dealership, Mr. Josh Ross was very professional and informative. His patience and dedication to his work really spoke volumes he helped me to pick the best car which I am overjoyed to call "my first car". He even put my new license plates up once I received them in the mail. Be blessed Mr. Josh Ross. Thank you to Mr. James Craft for checking in and saying that "congrats, I can feel the excitement". That made me joyous. Thank you Mr. Dino Faupel for welcoming me and saying "congrats on my new car with a firm handshake and bright smile". In the end it was with Mr. Micheal Jackson who finally helped me to sign and seal the final paperwork. Overall the entire team were excellent. I came in looking to buy a used car and in the end I ended up with a used/New car which I am humbly grateful to call my own. Thank you to you all and team, for all of your service. Josselyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Josselyne, we can't begin to thank you enough for writing such a thoughtful review of your recent visit. We are so pleased to learn that our team was able to provide you with a knowledgeable and pleasant car buying experience. If there is anything more that we can do please give us a call or stop by!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LONG DAY BUT WORTH EVERY MINUTE! "

- Plrod2

After a horrible experience at Crossroads Jeep a few days earlier, we decided to venture the extra 45 mins to look at a Ford Explore, we saw on the Richmond Ford Lincoln website. Before we arrived at the dealership we wanted to get some information on the car, so we got in contact with an amazing salesman named Justin Hinds. When we arrived, he had the vehicle ready for us to look at and made sure it was the one we wanted. We have never experienced such great customer service! Everything was going great up until the banks were not liking our negative equity on our trade. They were wanting to help us stay in our price range and get us the interest rate we wanted so they ended up spending hours working with the bank to get everything in order. Mike Jackson It was the longest day but worth it! Everyone here was amazing! I just want to thank you all for the best car shopping experience! We buy cars often and this is the only dealership we ever want to give our business to from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Sorry to hear about your negative experience prior to visiting our location but glad we could restore your trust in dealerships. Our team strives to provide a unique approach to customer service, free from the pressures one might encounter elsewhere, and it's truly a joy to hear that was accomplished. Be sure to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inventory & Courtesy"

- Jay

Brandon was the reason for the sale. Wasn't pushy, very knowledgeable about F150s, and searched on-hand and inbound inventory quickly to find the perfect fit for what we were looking for. He did not waste our time or use any xxxxxxto keep us on site. The additions to the vehicle requested were done quickly while maintaining quality. Both were done flawlessly. Mike Jackson and Brandon worked well together in regards to getting the vehicle price where it was fair for all parties and did so quickly. Respectful, personable, professional. Will do business with Richmond Ford again via Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Powell

May 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for putting your trust in our team and congratulations on your new Ford F-150! We're lucky to have Brandon and we know he will be thrilled to see your review. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Stacey

After a couple of months of sneaking around on the parking lot looking at F150 trucks, Jazz Singh ambushed us between a couple of trucks. It was the best thing that could happen. Jazz was not the pushy salesman we dreaded and was avoiding. He's knowlegeable, pleasant and funny in all the right doses. He found us a beautiful F150. We couldn't be happier with our buying experience Also, Dino Faupel, Mike Jackson and Brenda Jones were very helpful and critical to the purchase of the truck. Thanks to all at Richmond Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Jasmeet Singh, Brenda Jones

May 06, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and thank you for the marvelous review. We're excited to hear that you couldn't be happier with your visit and time with our team! Come back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new truck!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered"

- angbarfield

They listened to my needs and did not try to oversell me. This made for a relaxing experience. I would like to add how fantastic is they buy lunch for the staff because they know things can get busy. The fact that they offered me some as well, awesome. I just felt comfortable with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Bambeck

Apr 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Our team does their best to provide a unique approach to customer service so they will be thrilled to see your review. Glad to know that you had such a memorable experience at our location. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt no pressure to purchase. Easy in and out."

- Choochoorlz

Bought a new vehicle. No high pressure sales tactics. Good clean facility and had the car I wanted. I would indeed go back again for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Powell

Apr 03, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review and also for your business. It's our goal to provide each of our customers with exceptional service and we're glad to know that was achieved during your visit. Come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901