Micheal Willis
Micheal Willis at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Micheal Willis

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Micheal Willis

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and friendly. Very professional and courteous. Mike was very patient and eager to help. More

by Britonlong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hauglum, Ameike Reid

Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He catered to my every need and I got exactly what I came for!! Thank you for all the help given !! More

by keitt88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been very pleased with all aspects of this dealership. Beginning with the sales person Mr. Mike Wilson through the manager and finance manager everyone was professional honest and straightforw More

by meg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mangano, Ameike Reid

Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you and your son enjoy your new vehicles. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend Michael and his team to anyone buying a car. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable with answering any and all questions I have had. Everyone at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of North Savanna More

by tgoodlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Michael and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst and most deceptive costumer service experience I’ve ever had. No one else should fall victim to them. Jim Mangano is the rotten tree of this dealership. He thinks this dealership is the only choic More

by VIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Bethany Neale bneale@steponeauto.com

Aug 04, 2022

VIP responded

Is this an automated response? I literally explained everything and you have my contact information as well.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful exprience Mike was so easy to work with I would advise you to go to step one north Savannah for all your car buying More

by Stewart8863
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jun 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

Jun 10, 2022

Stewart8863 responded

Thank you

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process. No BS kind of guy and dealership which is important to me. Will buy again from here and will send my friends! Thank you guys!!! More

by jamiern123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Jamie! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service! Mike Willis and his team made our buying experience pleasant and stress free. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and ensured that we fully understood e More

by DEBRASMITH722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Debra, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for a dually to pull a fifth wheel and we found a great price and an easy seamless purchase! Mike kept us informed and was easy to to work with! More

by Ram Dually
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mike was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman - very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with. A pleasure to work with. More

by Susan Linder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Susan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,333
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,879
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,525
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,152
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $39,807
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive