Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michel Rey.
Michel Rey
Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Michel Rey

Brand Specialist

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

51 Reviews of Michel Rey

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Michel Rey!"

- briank

Michel Ray, our car salesman at Riverside Porsche, was great! Very knowledgeable and not pushy and was very patient and got us into the perfect car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Brian, Thank you so much for leaving Michel this 5-star review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to know that he took great care of you and ultimately helped you leave in the perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction is so important to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Porsche Panamera "

- Tlc4ever

This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Quezada

Aug 12, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your new vehicle and your overall experience working with us. We appreciate you consistently confiding in our dealership for your vehicular needs, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future. We wish you the safest of travels and warmest congratulations on your new Porsche Panamera! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- wmc_2019

Michel Rey assisted me in the purchase of a 911 GTS. I ordered the car and Michel kept me up to date through the entire process. The delivery process was handled efficiently. Adam Avalos handled the finance and paperwork, and was very efficient. The dealership is large and has a great selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Jul 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our vehicle selection, and that Michel and Adam could help you leave in the perfect one. We congratulate you on your new Porsche 911 GTS, and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porche Macan Purchase"

- Justladonna1

Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson

Jun 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! Your satisfaction is our priority at Porsche Riverside, and we are thrilled that Michel and Jeff could provide you with the vehicle and deal you were looking for. It is a pleasure to know that they earned your loyalty, and we are certain that they will offer you the same efficient and pressure-free service when given the opportunity to serve you again. Warm congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rewarding Experience"

- kevin1234

I was very lucky to get Michel Rey as my sales representative. Michel Rey understood what I was looking for, and he was able to point out all the positive reasons for the vehicle chosen. Michel Rey was able to explain all the features of the vehicle. Michel Rey also understood that I needed some time to be comfortable with the purchase decision. And I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop , Bilo

May 21, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kevin, We are overjoyed to hear of your satisfaction with both your purchase and the service that Michel provided you with. It is a pleasure to hear that he was so accommodating, and that he was ultimately able to get you into your perfect vehicle! We are certain that you will enjoy it, and we thank you for the opportunity to do business with you. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Christian were very helpful "

- Keylime

The gentleman at this dealership are very professional, helpful and kind. They helped me with every question I can possibly ask. Thank you so much. Christian and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Vidal

May 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Michael and Christian this kind review! We are so glad that you found their assistance to be so valuable. We thank you for working with us at Porsche Riverside. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience at Porsche Riverside!"

- Breffni

My wife and I recently purchased a new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Riverside. The experience was first class. Michel Rey was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient with us, he gave us a no-hassle deal that we were very satisfied with. He spent a lot of time with my wife walking her through all the features of the Cayenne, waited late into the evening as we completed the purchase paperwork to wave us goodbye as we drove off the lot. Also a big thanks to Ed Finley for helping make the deal happen and Jeremy Bishop for getting all the paperwork done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop , Ed Finley

Apr 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Porsche Cayenne! We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we are overjoyed that our team could provide you with a deal and overall experience that met your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michel is Awesome!"

- Graci

Dealing with Walters Porsche is great, but the experience was exceptional because of the excellent service that our sales representative gave us. Michel Rey goes above and beyond in explaining the features and performance of the Porsche brand. His knowledge and friendliness made our experience top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson

Apr 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are so pleased that Michel could be of such great assistance to you and ultimately make your overall buying experience so exceptional! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If there is anything more that Michel or the team may help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Rgeorge3

I stopped by to look at a new Macan and we’re greeted by Michel Rey. He was very professional and did a great job of helping us. We ended up leaving with a beautiful car and the experience was so much better than any other dealership. I would gladly go back and deal with Michel again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We are so pleased that Michel could be of great assistance to you, and that he was ultimately able to get you into the vehicle you had in mind. We are certain that you will enjoy it, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Michel Rey!!!!"

- ChadYvette

Michel Rey at Porsche Riverside was the best! He put no pressure on us, listened to our needs & we walked out with our NEW 2018 PORSCHE MACAN!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Quick & Easy process!!! Jeremy Bishop in Finance was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Thank you Porsche Riverside for helping us get into a beautiful brand new Porsche!! We will definitely come back to see Michel when we upgrade. Thank you SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Mar 27, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Yvette, Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We are so glad that Michel and Jeremy could get you into a vehicle you love- while providing you with a seamless and efficient overall experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we look forward to working with you again when you are ready for your next upgrade! Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may assist you with until then, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120