About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michel Rey.
Michel Rey
Michel Rey, Brand Specialist, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Michel Rey

Brand Specialist

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Michel Rey

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Well Done"

- Roth Desko

I worked with Michael Rey by way of a recommendation to work with Michael from a trusted friend and fellow Porsche enthusiast. Michael, Jermey in Finance, and everyone else that I interacted with at Porsche Riverside was great! My wife loves her new Macan, and I do too! We couldn't be happier with how smooth the transaction was and how great their communication was. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Oct 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Roth, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to work with you and your wife and ultimately help her into a vehicle that you both love. It's a pleasure to hear that Michel, Jeremy, and the team ensured that your experience was so smooth and enjoyable, and we hope to work with you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- SH

This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Seung-Chul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are overjoyed to hear that Taylor, Christian, Adam, and Michel were each so thorough in ensuring that all of your questions were resolved and you were both content and confident in your purchase. We are so glad that we could provide you with a remarkably unique buying experience and a deal that you are so happy with. We hope you enjoy you new vehicle! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for future savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Kent cooper

Michel Rey was great and answered all our questions. He ways thoughtful and informative and helped us right away. He explained all the control button in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kent, It's so great to know that Michel was able to be of such great assistance to you during your recent buying experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service with great smile!!"

- Daniel H

We have been blessed to purchase Porsche Cayenne from Riverside Porsche in Riverside. From the showroom, the test drive and the negotiations and purchase, they treated us great. We were able to get the cars we wanted at the great(BEST) price!!! THANK YOU MICHEL REY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the entirety of your experience- from the service to the vehicle selection. It is a joy to know that we were able to provide you with exactly what you were looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche. Check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New first time Porsche owner!"

- Rossana G

Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Rossana, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are overjoyed that Michel and the team provided you with such thorough guidance throughout your experience, and that they ultimately earned your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to the opportunity to take care of you and your vehicular needs again in the future! Safe travels. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MACAN S"

- L.A.

Michael Ray was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout my purchasing experience. Going through the process of a vehicle process is always stressful, but he made my experience very enjoyable. No pressure, ever, yet he went above and beyond to find the vehicle he knew I would love, love, love. I can't say enough great things about him and my Porsche experience. In addition, the finance guru, Adam Avalos was extremely efficient and friendly and made the document signing process seemless and quick and was able to answer all my questions = he was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are overjoyed to hear of your contentment with the assistance that both Michel and Adam provided to you during your recent buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's a joy to know that we were able to make the process a smooth and enjoyable one! Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michel Rey"

- cws166

The sales team was very welcoming. I was pleased the the car was clean, and ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, also the paperwork was handled quickly. The team at Porsche Riverside was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant

Aug 17, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are pleased that your buying experience was so organized and efficient! It is so great that you seemed to be so satisfied with your overall visit. We appreciate your business, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm, Cool and Collected"

- A.T.

My family has visited Porsche Riverside about 4 times before making a purchase and each time our sales advisor Michel Rey treated us with respect and great customer service. He was able to answer our questions and work with us to decide on what all options we had present and future wise. We really appreciate how Michel Rey and the Porsche staff treated us thru our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Alton, It's wonderful to know that Michel was so thorough in educating you about your options and ensuring that you would make the best possible decision! We're so delighted that he took such good care of you, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- Maylarellora

Bought my first car and it couldn’t have been easier with all their help! They made things clear and straight to the point and were accommodating in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 11, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so fortunate to have been able to take part in this special buying experience, and it's great to know that Michel and Jeremy made the process go so smoothly! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary"

- cisnerosfam

Easy transaction! Excellent experience with all involved. Michel was clear and upfront about all aspects of the transaction. Jeff was a huge help in ensuring we got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop

Jun 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback, cisneros fam! We're so pleased to hear that Michel, Jeff, and Jeremy were so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you were well informed and confident with your purchase. We're glad you got a great deal, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350