About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michel Rey.
Michel Rey
Michel Rey, Brand Specialist, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Michel Rey

Brand Specialist

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Michel Rey

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New first time Porsche owner!"

- Rossana G

Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MACAN S"

- L.A.

Michael Ray was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout my purchasing experience. Going through the process of a vehicle process is always stressful, but he made my experience very enjoyable. No pressure, ever, yet he went above and beyond to find the vehicle he knew I would love, love, love. I can't say enough great things about him and my Porsche experience. In addition, the finance guru, Adam Avalos was extremely efficient and friendly and made the document signing process seemless and quick and was able to answer all my questions = he was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Aug 31, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are overjoyed to hear of your contentment with the assistance that both Michel and Adam provided to you during your recent buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's a joy to know that we were able to make the process a smooth and enjoyable one! Check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michel Rey"

- cws166

The sales team was very welcoming. I was pleased the the car was clean, and ready to go when I arrived at the dealership, also the paperwork was handled quickly. The team at Porsche Riverside was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant

Aug 17, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are pleased that your buying experience was so organized and efficient! It is so great that you seemed to be so satisfied with your overall visit. We appreciate your business, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Calm, Cool and Collected"

- A.T.

My family has visited Porsche Riverside about 4 times before making a purchase and each time our sales advisor Michel Rey treated us with respect and great customer service. He was able to answer our questions and work with us to decide on what all options we had present and future wise. We really appreciate how Michel Rey and the Porsche staff treated us thru our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Alton, It's wonderful to know that Michel was so thorough in educating you about your options and ensuring that you would make the best possible decision! We're so delighted that he took such good care of you, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience"

- Maylarellora

Bought my first car and it couldn’t have been easier with all their help! They made things clear and straight to the point and were accommodating in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 11, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so fortunate to have been able to take part in this special buying experience, and it's great to know that Michel and Jeremy made the process go so smoothly! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary"

- cisnerosfam

Easy transaction! Excellent experience with all involved. Michel was clear and upfront about all aspects of the transaction. Jeff was a huge help in ensuring we got the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop

Jun 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for the great feedback, cisneros fam! We're so pleased to hear that Michel, Jeff, and Jeremy were so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you were well informed and confident with your purchase. We're glad you got a great deal, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as 123"

- Jei.vee

Tony Nguyen was awesome. He'll work with you in getting the best deal possible! Give him a call and surely he will give there to help you all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Tony Nguyen

Jun 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us Tony this recommendation! We are so glad that he was able to provide you with such a great deal and that you are so confident in his services. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michel Rey Excellent Porsche guy."

- Ken CHoi

I had very great experience for first Porsche He did so well about make my dreams come true. Very friendly & nice dealership ever. Must visit never disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

May 29, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Ken, Congratulations on your first Porsche! It makes us so happy to hear that Michel was able to be so helpful to you and that he helped to make your dreams come true! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We are so glad that we were able to be a part of this special experience for you! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- DRG

Professional. Low stress. Personable. Everyone was friendly. Look forward to having my car serviced by this dealership. The best dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

May 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're delighted to hear that your recent car-buying visit with Michel and Jeremy was so comfortable and enjoyable overall! We're so excited to continue working with you in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great help from Michel Rey"

- bettyzhu123

We got our first Porsche this past saturday and Michel Rey was truly very helpful ! He was patient and very knowledgeable about the product! We enjoy our purchasing experience here and will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

May 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We're so glad that you chose Porsche Riverside to help you out with your purchase, and that Michel was able to share a bit of his expertise with you! We can't wait to work with you again next time! Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980