About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Ann Caruso.
Michelle Ann Caruso
Michelle Ann Caruso, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Michelle Ann Caruso

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Michelle Ann Caruso

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- george turner64

It was a very good experience very nolagable on what they were selling.told me about the special insensitives.walked me threw the iot showed me diffrent vehicles that would be in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

George, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Excellent Staff"

- Jane Lawing

Bought my 2015 Chrysler 200 from Hall Chrysler Jeep in 2014. They perform all routine service work. Have always been very pleased. Will continue to go to Hall for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daverne Deadra Lindsey

Feb 05, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jane, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Congratulations on your new 2015 Chrysler 200! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Brandi85

Very informative. Called me back within a reasonable time to tell me what was happening with my truck... highly recommend this dealership by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil/filter change and tire change"

- Macster

Called and left a message with Michelle to ask if I could get some work done on relatively short notice. True to form, she calls back same day and schedules my appt on the date/time most convenient for me. Before I arrived, Michelle had to leave early so Allyson stepped and handled everything without missing a beat. While waiting (less time than I was told it would take), I got to talk with Stanley Smith over in sales about possibly purchasing a new used car in a few months. As usual, Stan was the man! Answered all my questions and gave me the info I needed to make the best decision. I look forward to my next visit with the best sales and service departments in the greater Norfolk area - and I don’t say that lightly because after dealing with three other dealerships in the area, I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We appreciate your great feedback on how we did, and we look forward to your next visit! Have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310