About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Cindrich.
Michelle Cindrich
Michelle Cindrich, Internet Sales Specialist, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
4.7

Michelle Cindrich

Internet Sales Specialist

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Michelle Cindrich

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a pleasant surprise!"

- 55RB

I was grateful for John Contreras and his sales staff for being both helpful and informative when I recently bought a 2018 Corolla. They went out of their way to search inventory for just the car I was looking for. When they found it, they got it for a much better price than any other dealer we researched. With that kind of competent and courteous service, I'm sure we'll be back again for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! We couldn’t be happier to hear that John, and the entire team, went above and beyond to get you behind the wheel of your new Toyota Corolla. We hope you enjoy driving it for years to come and we look forward to serving you again soon!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People and Experience"

- Jeff & Jess

We knew we wanted a Rav4, and we had shopped around at a few dealerships. Curry Toyota made us feel very comfortable. The sales representative was knowledgeable and made the buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing my Tacoma"

- MikeM

Recently bought a new Tacoma from Curry. From the very start... sending an email inquire and being contacted by Michelle; through picking up the extremely well detailed and prepped truck; the whole experience was super. Bill Hessler, the sales consultant was incredibly knowledgeable about the truck well beyond the bells and whistles and was able to provide detailed answers to my questions about the mechanics and performance... and I asked a lot of questions! The management and business team (John Cont. and Ronnie) were very supportive and moving through the closing process. Overall a very efficient and positive experience. My thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hessler, John Contreras

Mar 28, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Mike! We are ecstatic to hear that our team provided you with top-notch service from beginning to end. We hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota Tacoma for years to come and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an excellent experience buying my Pre-owned Toyota "

- Alfred P

The entire staff was completely professional from the receptionist at the front desk, to the floor managers. My salesman was knowledgeable, patient, and was able to present numerous options that fit my budget. During the last snowstorm, a family member was involved in an accident which became a total loss of the vehicle involve. When i walked into the dealership i wasn't sure if i wanted to purchase a new vehicle, purchase Pre-owned, or lease. My salesman Bruce, presented every possible option which included, no money down, low mileage lease, high mileage lease, lease Pre-owned, and every other scenario possible. In the end, I purchased, a 2017 Toyota Rav 4 with 4,000 miles on it. It was the perfect balance between safety features, commuting costs associated with the vehicle, dealing with northeast weather, and savings over the purchase of a new vehicle. Everybody at this dealership played a key role in my experience. My salesman Bruce Ascher structured the deal, Sales Manager John Carbone, helped lower the cost of the vehicle, Business Manager Ron Fedorka, explained the warranty and extended the coverage to make this a trouble free car for eight years. In the past I have nothing but bad experiences with car dealerships (Going way back to Crabtree Dealers in New Rochelle) but I really have to take my hat off to this team and the management that put them together, they are really a class act. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, John Carbone , Ron Fe Dorka

Jan 17, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello Alfred, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Bruce, John, and Ron, and the entire Curry Toyota team went above and beyond to provide you with a professional and helpful car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your RAV4 through the changing seasons and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce was truly exceptional "

- Dannyd

I experienced a Really friendly unaggressive team with Bruce as my salesman. They answered all my questions and accepted my choices as a buyer with enthusiasm and care. Buy with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, John Carbone

Dec 22, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Danny! We are ecstatic to hear that Bruce provided you with a friendly and knowledgeable car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new car! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything further we can do for you.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience wth Matt serviidio n John contreras..took "

- Rodney52

John Contreras n Matt serviidio are good at helping you choose the vehicle that suits you n are pleasant in making sure that you have had a great experience wth toyota...i will always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri, Matt Servidio

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence! "

- Henry Walsh

Had a very positive experience at curry. Staff were very patient, didn't rush me into my decision. Would highly recommend them to anyone who was in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, Dan Flores, Phil Giorgio, Aiham Alkhatib

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Stuart B

I returned to the area from the South, with two vehicles, -neither of which was really well suited to the region, my new commute, etc. I had owned an older Toyota and was impressed with its' reliability, power and fuel economy, so I made contact with Curry online. The internet sales rep was very helpful in checking stock, giving me some options to consider, and ultimately arranging for me to meet Jim Wolnytz on a Sunday. Jim was a great listener, very astute with regard to his product line, and presented many options. I took a test ride with him look at a some other units at one of their other locations, where I found exactly what I wanted. Over the next few days, while I was busy starting a new job, Jim helped navigate what was needed with regard to registration, title, insurance, -all of the minor difficulties that seem to crop up when moving from one state to another. His help saved me time and reassured me. When it was time to collect the vehicle, Jim was unable to be there and he handed off the baton to Bruce Ascher and Aiham Alkhatib, who picked-up right where he left off. The whole experience was great. When you buy a vehicle with a reputation for longevity, like it or not, you are entering into a relationship with the brand and the brand's representatives. It is so important to pick a dealer that makes you comfortable. My experience with Curry was among the most comfortable I have ever experienced, and I am nearly 50 years of age. I recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, Jim Wolynetz, Aiham Alkhatib

May 24, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Stuart! Investing in a reliable Toyota vehicle does enter you into a relationship with the brand and their representatives, so we are so happy you joined the Curry Toyota family. We are so lucky to have Jim, Bruce, and Aiham on our team and are thrilled to hear that they provided you with a comfortable and seamless car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota vehicle for years to come and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A buying experience centered on you"

- VisionLight

From being warmly met at the door, and quickly introduced to the people who could help me, even in the midst of a last day of the month frenzy of activity, it was a totally pleasant experience to shop at Curry Toyota. Within a very short while, I was test driving the exact model with options I came to see. Learning more about me, they made a suggestion that I may be interested in the Hybrid model of the same vehicle with the same options. After a lengthy second test drive of the Hybrid model, I was SOLD and that's the vehicle I drove home. Great work guys in getting to know your customer and putting me in the RIGHT vehicle for me while still staying in my budget. And making it fun as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza, Phil Giorgio, Anthony Mercuri

May 08, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that our team found the right Toyota that fit your personality and your budget. We hope you enjoy driving your new hybrid for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly enjoyable"

- Aug28wed

Everyone greeted you every time I walked in the door. I was introduced to sales manager and several others while I was there. Very knowledgable on their cars. They were not annoyingly persistent but still made sure I had not given them up yet. Did everything they could to help make my deal get done. And now I have a beautiful 2017 Rav 4. Thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, John Contreras, Matt Servidio, Aiham Alkhatib

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,964

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,363

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,204