Michelle Diaz
Michelle Diaz at City World Hyundai
Refer Me

Michelle Diaz

Service Advisor

City World Hyundai

3350 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Michelle Diaz

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good afternoon to whom it may concern: I must say this is the best service shop to bring my car to, and they do excellent work. There’s care and concern when I’m dealing with them about my car there fast More

by Flxgzmn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

What a review, Flxgzmn, your review made our day.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great at the dealership and their repair shop. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from them. More

by Gary V.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

City World Hyundai responded

Great customers like you make our job a little easier. Thank you, Gary, for an awesome review.

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and service. Great management.I am well please with City Hyundai service center. More

by rddowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived for my appointment and was seen right away. I experienced reliable and good service . More

by jcarter719
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people skills,Service explained and shown before work is done. I like going there. More

by Pearlie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

City World Hyundai responded

Awesome, Pearlie! we love your review. Thanks!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department did repair work for a recall, job completed in 30 minutes. Don’t use website to schedule appointment no dates available. Was able to schedule repair over the phone. More

by Hotchklate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to shout out Michelle Diaz in the Service Department. She is extremely professional in her duties. Each time I come for service, I find her to be so pleasant and courteous to all the customer More

by mg4034
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle in the service department is always friendly, knowledgeable, makes sure all our needs are met at any time, and provides quick and prompt service. More

by Luey R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always professional and easy to work with. Jimmy is always so accommodating! More

by Anissam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rodriguez

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very helpful, and very professional. I did not have to wait that long there for my car to be serviced. Excellent customer service, More

by Beckfordxenia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Estrada

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $19,544
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,248
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,587
2021 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,563
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,940
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive