About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Martin.
Michelle Martin
Michelle Martin, Service Advisor, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Michelle Martin

Service Advisor

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Michelle Martin

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representatives."

- Dr. Phil

Very happy with Chad Faulkner who made it possible that I leased a 2018 X3. He has a wonderful personality and a straightforward manner and was terrific to deal with. I have recommended him to several friends. Also Michelle was extremely helpful in service and very prompt and courteous in responding to my service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell, Brandon Pavlakis, Chad Faulkner

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your feedback, we strive to give every customer a unforgettable experience. Come back and see us soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Alice123

Straight forthright information. Salesmen could not be more helpful. Special shoutout to youn Brandon who sat with me and helped me build my car as I wanted. Computer assist was fabulous. Whole different updated experience from 8 years ago. Ben kept me updated and made the whole process stress free. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with James!"

- Catherinejmurphy

I had a fantastic purchasing experience with James. He listened to what I was looking for and provided the right options. We got all of the paperwork completed easily and I was literally driving my car off the lot in just a couple of hours! Highly recommends James and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell, Bela Rua

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Lanie

We had exceptional service when we purchased our Bmw 3 1/2 yrs ago at the Hyannis, Ma dealership. It has continued during all this time with all the check-ups & maintenance needed. The professionals were always attentive, patient & informative. Service was prompt & thorough. Our salesman, Ben Whitney, made the buying experience most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Exceptional!"

- Capecod

Great service! Great service dept. Feedback and attention to detail throughout the entire service experience. Great experience. Thank you! Cant wait to return for my next service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick who scheduled and confirmed my appointment was extremely helpful as well.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Year later and still LOVING my BMW"

- DonOnCapeCod

I purchased my Certified Pre-Owned 428i in March of 2017, and I am still LOVING this car. Not only because of the car itself, but due to the staff here at BMW of Cape Cod. From the start Ben of the first phone call with Ben, I knew I was on the right track. As being a first time BMW owner, Ben addressed a long list of questions for me as it related to purchasing a CPO vehicle. At no time did I feel pressured or under educated about this purchase. I so much believed in the work ethics of Ben, I brought my close and dear friend down to see Ben, and 24 hours later she drove off in her first BWM! Fast-forward to last week, this same person bought a second BMW from Ben! Needless to say, Ben and made a positive impression on me and I look forward to my next purchase with him. A key part to any dealership is the Service Department. I consider myself a very high maintenance person when it comes to the servicing of all my vehicles. You want a service department that listens to your needs and requests, here at BMW of Cape Cod, that’s what you get. For me, that person is Michelle. She always greets me at 7:30 in the morning with a smile and makes the start to my day awesome. Michelle always keeps me informed about the slightest changes to the ‘plan’, which to me, is key to any service organization. Thank you to Ben and Michelle for keeping the BMW brand at its highest standards. Sincerely, Don Kindred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 BMW 328

$47,641

2019 BMW 540

$65,079

2018 BMW M3

$79,975

2019 BMW ALPINA B7

$144,990

2018 BMW 330

$48,154