Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Micalizzi.
Michelle Micalizzi
Michelle  Micalizzi at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Michelle Micalizzi

Service Advisor: Remote Start

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Michelle Micalizzi

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasurable experience. Very clean waiting room...."

- jpine Verified Customer

A very pleasurable experience. Very clean waiting room. Great and friendly staff. Only one concern, our RAV4 has a serious recall and no one knew about it. That’s a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve..."

- MICWEST Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve worked for Dealers and dealt with buying cars from other dealers... Empire is the best with customer service and being honest. They take their time to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Micwest! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us, and we're always here to help you out with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Qin is courteous and friendly. He is very..."

- Ryan E. Verified Customer

David Qin is courteous and friendly. He is very accommodating and helpful. I definitely recommend going to Empire of Huntington and ask for David Qin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Ryan! We're happy to hear that David has been so helpful and accommodating, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Informed us as to what needed to be..."

- RIRED107 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Informed us as to what needed to be done and price quotes, as well as time needed to perform the repairs. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Rired! We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that you were well informed about your vehicle's needs, as well as the associated cost. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, everything was done quickly. I got in..."

- MIKELEVY50 Verified Customer

Everyone was great, everything was done quickly. I got in and out fast. I noted the care you took in your work to protect from covid 19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Anna Vargas

Dec 23, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Mike, We're happy to hear that you had a safe and excellent service experience with us! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not willing to spend more money but I am very happy..."

- Natanaelolivarez Verified Customer

I was not willing to spend more money but I am very happy to stop my vehicle with Toyota all your group is exceptional. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that your service experience was fantastic and we hope you will choose us again for your future car needs.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buena atención y buen trato para los clientes así como..."

- MANUEL9.MQ Verified Customer

Buena atención y buen trato para los clientes así como Ray Nazario excelente vendedor y buena persona y amigo y todos son bien Amables. Gracias. Saludos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Anna Vargas

Oct 12, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Manuel, We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Ray! Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review with us, and we hope you will visit us again!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The maintenance service was great and the customer..."

- Ursule Puemo Verified Customer

The maintenance service was great and the customer service was friendly, and the staff were very efficient in doing their work thanks Huntington Toyota for your great service .I'll be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Javier Munoz, Kelly Henry, Anna Vargas, Gracie Agosto, Larry Velasquez, Kimberly McCapline, Brandon Martin

Oct 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Ursule, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great service experience, and we hope to see you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my truck in for service and was greeted by..."

- TONYSPIN Verified Customer

I had my truck in for service and was greeted by assistant service manager Kelly Henry, who I've dealt with before. As always, Kelly was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient in processing my work order. My truck was completed before the promised time. I watched as the mechanic drove the truck into the delivery area and removed the protective seat cover and mat. Kelly had my invoice ready and I was able to take care of it quickly. I appreciate the fact that they value the customers time. Thank you for another pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Anna Vargas

Aug 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We strive for excellence and it seems that Kelly provided just that! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope you will visit us again for your future car needs!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fueron bastante amables al recivir y chequear mi carro...."

- Francisco Lopez Verified Customer

Fueron bastante amables al recivir y chequear mi carro. Aunque hubieron unos retrasos ya que bo habia electridad en el lugar en ese momento que ocurrio todo eso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry, Anna Vargas

Aug 24, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Francisco, We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience! Thanks for sharing your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688