About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Novak.
Michelle Novak
Michelle Novak, Service Coordinator, Country Nissan
5.0

Michelle Novak

Service Coordinator

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Michelle Novak

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience from start to finish."

- Rod Hochrein

I have bought four cars from Country Nissan and will be back to buy number five. The entire staff from ownership on down went the extra mile to make this deal happen. They addressed all my requests to my satisfaction. There was no BS from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Congratulations on your purchase!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- KevinQ56

All the Service people are knowledgeable, kind and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Jason in Sales always stops by in the customer lounge to say hello as does John the General Manager. By far, the best Nissan dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wright, Amber Duda, Beverly Tatro

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A new home for my Titan "

- Lucy79

Very pleased with our new vehicle fr Country Nissan. We met Josh our sales rep. He's FANTASTIC very knowledgeable & friendly. Vehicle delivered 100% as agreed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Hathaway, Mark Bousquet, Josh Hoar, Amber Duda , Jose "Detailer" & Eddie "Service"

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my new ride "

- 1Shannon

Jason wright was great , the new Altima is a great car Jason was very easy to talk to go there talk to him , youll be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bousquet, Jason Wright, Amber Duda

Jun 28, 2017

Country Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Altima, thank you for your review!

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professionalism"

- Denise Mogilka

I was there to have my car serviced for a repair on a timing sensor. They stated that it would be about 2 hours or more. They had set up a ride for me to go where ever I wanted. I opted to stay in the cozy waiting area. The repair only took approx 1 hour. Which was just wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Donah, Nicole Stasz

Dec 12, 2016

Country Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear about your wonderful experience while you were in for service, thank you for your feedback!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department "

- Hbritt

I brought my car in for its 40,000 check up and oil change and all was great. I was told it was going to take an hour and a half and it only took one hour. The ladies in the garage we really very helpful and went over every detal. Couldn't ask for better service on my Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Duda

Nov 30, 2016

Country Nissan responded

W're so happy to hear our service team was able to provide you with such a great experience, we look forward to seeing you when you visit next and thank you for your review!

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly staff"

- bubba

the service woman who waited on us was most friendly, helpful, and knowledgable, and work/state inspection was completed in the one hour she said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2016

Country Nissan responded

We're very glad to hear you had a good experience while you were in for service, thank you for your review!

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tune up"

- Denise Mogilka

Everyone was just super friendly and nice. No problems what so ever. Will continue to have car serviced there. The was hardly any wait time. was in and out in a jiff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Donah, Devaughn Haughton, Nicole Stasz

Nov 07, 2016

Country Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for this positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back for your next service visit!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check and install of fender guards"

- Truck guy 2016

Exelent service and very helpful and pleasant people to have service my vehicle Highly recommend these people as it does not get any easier of better than this dealer and tiger excellent personal Scale if 1 to 10 they rate a 10 ++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Curtis, Matt Lynn, Amber Duda, Nicole Stasz

Oct 29, 2016

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your fantastic review, we're happy to hear you always have a pleasant experience!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results