About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mickala VanDop.
Mickala VanDop
Mickala VanDop, Service Advisor, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Mickala VanDop

Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

I feel that this industry is in my blood. I have been raised in the automotive industry as a hobby. My dad and I use to wrench on the weekends on various machines. Then in high school, I got into jeeps and have been building them and rock crawling all over the country since. Anything with an engine I am in! My sister and I recently purchased a farm to grow hops and build a legacy for our family. My family will always be the priority and I intend to fully treat my customers that same way. Educating people on their vehicle is extremely rewarding too. Seeing that light bulb click when they get it, is inspiring and keeps me going in this industry. I love what I do!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified

Volkswagen Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Mickala VanDop

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Donnasmiles

Was very impressed with our sales person Eric Nelson. He worked hard to find the car I wanted. Met him Friday and Saturday he was looking for a Red Beetle Bug for me. He went out of his way to help us in ever aspect. Would buy another car from him when needed. My son had bought cars from the dealership also. Vince Devette also helped me with some of the technical stuff. Helping with radio and other inside stuff. He is good with all that and takes time to explain it. Paul from parts also made sure the plugs were the right color red. He said if anything with parts , he is the man. Forgot to mention Bill Fisher. He helped get all the paper work done and right. Everyone there is so friendly. Talked to so many friendly people. Always with SMILES on their faces. Was very surprised when they give away real nice BIBLES. Never saw that before and was impressed. You have a very fine place there. My husband loved the popcorn... LOVE LOVE my Red Beetle Bug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Vince Devette, Eric Nelson , Paul in parts. He did our plugs for holes because a back licence plate was removed. Everyone did a great job there.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- dmrizley65 Verified Customer

Work was completed as promised. I was able to drop off car and it was serviced while we were on vacation. Car was finished on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services handled well and quickly resolved my problem"

- DANWOODHEAD Verified Customer

I had an issue with my read view mirror and was able to get into service almost immediately to have is resolved. Mickala did a great job getting this fixed for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and simple, though"

- JAKERSHO Verified Customer

drove in. gave them my name an time of appointment, and stated I needed 6,000 mile checkup and they stated it would be about 20 to 30 minutes. About 20 minutes they stated that it was completed and I was on my way. They also gave me a list a list of what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nash

Jan 14, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 audi service"

- davebarham1 Verified Customer

The Audi service department did a fine job and repair was corrected , friendly and informative ,at the service counter, customer waiting area was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Eric Nelson

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Service to Audi's standards. "

- Joesteff Verified Customer

The service took little longer to complete. The Service Manager kept me in the loop.:-) A printout of the service was given to me explaining the service that was performed on the vehicle. Car came back good as new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- JVAND97 Verified Customer

Went in for recall work. They provided transportation and had my vehicle back to me in no time with no issues. Very pleased with my experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- rbassett1977 Verified Customer

Because it was enjoyable. Mikala’s always been inviting and helpful in everything that I have had done with my Audi S7. Looking forward to her continues service with me in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Repair Work"

- cmoore11 Verified Customer

My Auto was able to schedule me for the day I wanted for this scheduled repair. The work was done quickly and did not exceed the estimated cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q5 maintenance"

- KIMROCHAU Verified Customer

This visit, like all past visits was as easy as it could have been. Mickala is always on top of what needs to be done and provides a realistic timeframe for the completion of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Mickala is one of the best in the business and we are luck to have her on our team! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335