About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey O'Grady.
Mickey O'Grady
Mickey O'Grady, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Mickey O'Grady

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Mickey O'Grady

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BakerRav4"

- Bakerrav4

It was an easy experience. We didn’t feel rushed and they answered all of our questions! We are always happy with Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Highlander purchase"

- REGANSIS1 Verified Customer

The process was extremely easy..and we really appreciated the professionalism of Mickey O'Grady and Brian Harris. We drove from Toledo for a specific car and it truly met our needs. Would have appreciated a little price negotiation, but sales manager would not budge (this was the negative from the visit), but overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Brian Harris

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tacoma SR"

- Engineer

Mike O'Grady is a salesman with integrity and really understood the product and features well. I didn't want all the bells and whistles and he listened. Just a straight up guy, which got me in and out. In fact, the whole process was seamless from beginning to end. Jordan, the finance/title guy had the details down to a science. I think I've waited longer for fast food than the time it took. The Tacoma is solid, has great safety features and holds its value longer than any other similar truck. With the double cab 4×4 and towing capacity to 6,400 lbs., we are ready to go camping. The dealership experience was very positive and I will certainly look Mike O'Grady up again next time I need a vehicle, or those I know looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- Westy

Both Mickey & Mike were friendly, patient and professional in dealing with me. I was very glad to meet and do business with them. I left pleased with the purchase i made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Aquarav4 Verified Customer

I had a great 1st experience at Sunnyside. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Mickey listened to what I wanted/interested in and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Brian Harris

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is a great place to buy a car"

- Drcorn

Thank you Mickey O’Grady for your kindness and expertise. My mother and I are grateful in making our decision possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Justin Belden

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, good quality cars!"

- CPOCamry2012

I had a great experience at Sunnyside, and everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The car was incredibly clean, and everything was handled quickly. Mickey O’Grady was really nice, and went out of his way to help me out. I did get a ‘car salesman vibe’ in being encouraged to buy extra warranties/products, but that is to be expected anywhere. =] One small problem was that I put down money to hold the car, and it wasn’t included when I paid the rest for the car. I had to tell them, and they said they will refund my money soon. This mistake shouldn’t have happened and I’m lucky I noticed it or I would have lost that money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My RAV4 "

- Ltjill21

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The price was right and it only took a couple of hours. Mickey was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Happyhondagirl

Mickey and all the members of the team at Sunnyside Toyota made my car buying experience a good one. They kept me well informed and did everything in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Mickey and Sunnyside Toyota for your next car purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Toyota

Sales rep Micky was very professional knowledgeable and curtious. No pressure to buy. Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361