About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey O'Grady.
Mickey O'Grady
Mickey O'Grady, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Mickey O'Grady

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Mickey O'Grady

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My RAV4 "

- Ltjill21

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The price was right and it only took a couple of hours. Mickey was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Happyhondagirl

Mickey and all the members of the team at Sunnyside Toyota made my car buying experience a good one. They kept me well informed and did everything in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Mickey and Sunnyside Toyota for your next car purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Toyota

Sales rep Micky was very professional knowledgeable and curtious. No pressure to buy. Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JGENTILE10 Verified Customer

No hassles. They worked to get us the car we wanted with the financing option we needed. And they didn’t get frustrated when we changed the car we wanted at the last minute and went from leasing to buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Jordan Baker

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman who worked hard to get us our car "

- Kcrane

Mickey Ogrady treated us like he had no other customers. We appreciate all the time and effort he put into this. Mickey is a trustworthy and honest salesman. This was The easiest time we’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- pats

All helped in explaining the lease pitfalls and options. Although this was not my first Toyota lease; things do change. Mickey did a great job in making it easy to choose the right car for what I need a car for. Please don't bug me; I can pick up the phone to ask questions if I need help. Justin, thank you for sending the lease agreement since I do not give out my cell phone number. Overall it was a positive experience. I do not use social media.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Justin Belden

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- emathie

Mickey was awesome. He made the whole car buying process very easy. I would recommend Mickey and North Olmsted Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car. Love my new 4 runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden, Amanda Snow

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yeah+++"

- JACKTVOLANTY Verified Customer

Bought 2018 Corolla IM after test driving Camry and Corolla. Great Salesman, Dealership and all around great experience. Love my Toyota IM. Would recommend Dealer and Salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita, Jordan Baker

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Cyonek17

Couldn’t have ask for better service finding my first car. Shout out to Mickey for the great work! Definitely going to come back to him for my next car down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Sovey-Strah

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Fast and Knowledgeable"

- Twhitaker16

Came to their lot to check out a used Wrangler for sale and immediately a sales guy came out (Mickey) came out to help with any questions and told me everything I need to know about the vehicle good and bad. Came back the next day to buy the vehicle and Mickey and his manager Bob Murray got me all settled with the paper work and loan very very quickly. They even gave me a full tank of gas. Any questions I had even about other cars on the lot were answered right away. I do not have one complaint for this dealership and will certainly be looking back to them for my next car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Lori Sovey-Strah

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,888

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,222