About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Midge Savage.
Midge Savage
Midge  Savage, Finance Manager, Springfield Ford Lincoln
4.9

Midge Savage

Finance Manager

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Midge Savage

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jackie E.

Everyone at Springfield Ford was so friendly and helpful. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. I was considering several vehicles. Tom and Justin worked with my budget to get me a cute little EcoSport with lots of bells and whistles. There was no pressure to make a quick decision. Thanks, guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant, Tom DeVito

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DA Beck

Thank you Springfield Ford Lincoln and Angelo Molinari, salesman, for a Great Experience! Angelo was friendly and knowledgeable, he helped me pick out the perfect car I needed a 2018 Ford Focus Hatchback. I recommend you goto them and ask for Angelo he' ll get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ted is Awesome "

- Mbensonsmith

Ted is a true professional! He made sure that we left with the vehicle we wanted at a price point we could afford.” My family plans to return to him for our future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Quick

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Springfield Ford Feels Like Family"

- Chanice

Walking in to Ford felt a lot different than walking in to Jeep, my former SUV home of ten years. When I walked in, I was greeted by Justin and Gayle. We immediately started talking about where we were from, some of the people we all knew, and it felt so casual and welcome. Gayle and Justin kind of tag teamed my truck buying process, and it was great! They were open to showing me multiple trucks, in all different colors, with different interior and features to find what worked best for me. Once we found my new truck, and discussed price, I met up with Midge. She was so personable and easy to deal with. The financial side of car buying can be stressful, but she made everything clear and easy to understand. She explained different packages to me and I signed up for those that would fit my needs best. After the car was detailed, John came outside to show me how to work the new system and helped me set up the app features. I went back the following Monday for some items I left behind in my Jeep, and John and Gayle both were close by offering to help me with anything I needed. I was even able to meet with Mike in Service, who shared his card with me. I loved feeling like everyone was their to be as supportive as possible. I am absolutely certain that Springfield Ford will be my forever home as long as their staff remains as down-to-Earth and accepting as the four I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gatto, Justin Darabant, Gayle Ferreira , Mike Alexandroff

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lack of Response"

- Cnelson1108

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and they failed to process the paperwork properly for the funds that are owed to me. They failed to call me back and update me on their conversation with the bank, where they sent my funds. Very disappointed in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had an excellent experience at Springfield Ford."

- Psych Nurse One

The staff at Springfield were helpful and knowledgeable and could not do enough for us. We paid a fair price for the car we bought and received a fair price for our trade-in. Our sales rep was patient and helpful in explaining and demonstrating all the new technology to us. Every effort was made to make this a pleasant and painless transaction for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DeVito

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy purchase"

- John&Cathy

Joanne made the purchase of our C Max easy and efficient. The fact that she owned a C Max herself made her explanation of all of the features that much easier. The explanation of the paperwork was handled by Midge very well also. We were impressed with ease of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JoAnne Piazza

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge Lease"

- beerbro1

I would like to thank Tom Devito at Springfield Ford for taking care of my Ford Edge lease. It was an excellent experience. Will be back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom DeVito

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent professional experience!"

- Dan's Escape

Very friendly and helpful customer representative. Bill Williams was easy going, helpful, took the time to explain everything, and assisted me with setting up everything for my new 2018 Ford Escape. I had a particular make & model in mind and left with exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend Springfield Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Williams

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and service "

- Badfishbrett

Rita was very helpful in getting me into my new truck. I needed a super crew to fit my growing family. She made the experience painless and easy. Also Midge made the financial side very easy in getting my payment where I felt comfortable. The dealership also gave me a very fair trade in for my 2016 I was trading out of. I would highly recommend this dealership to any in the market for a vehicle or just looking for some knowledge in trading up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Feehery

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results