About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Brigantti.
Miguel Brigantti
Miguel Brigantti, Sales Rep, Penn Auto Group
5.0

Miguel Brigantti

Sales Rep

Penn Auto Group

1211 Hanover Ave
Allentown, PA 18109

Contact Me

As a car salesman it is very important to me that the customer is satisfied with every bit of effort that i put in trying to help them get in the vehicle that Fits there wants needs and monthly affordability! I not only want to earn their business I want to earn their future business and their friends and family members as well... Leaving my customers completely confident in trusting me with every purchase they make! I am dedicated to my job 100%... And gives me satisfaction knowing that my customers when I ask for their review they leave me a real story... Love my job! Love even more knowing I was able to help! Cell 484-951-0113

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Miguel Brigantti

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people "

- Parrish101

I got my payment that I can afford. Very friendly staff. Car didn’t have current inspection but they got it in the very next day so I’m al good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Infiniti2017

It was a pleasant experience. The sales representative was very professional took his time to listen and guide me through all the process. Very helpful and explained everything step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Firstly time, very helpful"

- Beziaghighaka

It was my first experience and I felt lost. But the advice and extra help with getting my first car was very appreciated. I definitely want to come again for my daughter's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s a god xxxx cool man"

- Elbow

I probably would say he’s the best car dealer in PA. He’s cool,friendly and even has a good customer service. I really love how he works with his job :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Lkarpew

Our dealer was easy to work with and let us take our time to find exactly what we were looking for. Miguel suggested we test drive many vehicles and we found what suited our needs. The price is extremely fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Benwalters

Miguel was so helpful! My wife & I needed to make a decision fast, and he was very accommodating & kind. He went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything and felt comfortable. He is an excellent sales representative! I would buy here again, and would definitely ask for Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no hassle experience!"

- D&S+J&J

Miguel was wonderful to work with and the low key, no pressure atmosphere was great! I wanted to view another car from a different lot and he had it there for me within a couple of hours. Made the entire car buying process simple and drama free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Idiana

Pleasant to do business with. Miguel and sales team were very helpful. They worked with what i was looking for all throughout. Im very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda14

Miguel was very helpful, he has great customer service and helped me get a really good deal on a car! I was very pleased and greatful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality and cars, long time"

- Kishia

Very friendly staff, worked with Miguel, attentive and accommodating. Nice variety of cars, willing to let you test drive as many as you like. No pressure to buy. Only downside paperwork took long time, come prepared with all necessary info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,781

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$11,398

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,977

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,222

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,777

2015 Mazda CX-5

$13,998

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$12,011

2013 Ford F-250

$13,198