About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel Camacho.
Miguel Camacho
Miguel Camacho, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Miguel Camacho

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Miguel Camacho

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FUN in the SUN at Olathe dodge Chrysler,jeep"

- Meep meep I love my jeep

We wear met in the car lot by a golf cart VERY COOL. MIGUEL took us around the lot for a look see. The Jeep had to be RED ONLY ,air and power windows. He found just the one for us. CUDOS TO ANDREW, MIGUEL,AL and all the friendly faces at the dealershi p and to our nephew for sending us there. MEEP MEEP WE LOVE R JEEP👍??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Al Gallegos

Aug 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Meep Meep, we are glad you love your Jeep.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Thines

Every employee that helped had amazing customer service, very professional and friendly. My overall experience was amazing. Teamwork makes the dream work and they made my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Glad we could help make your dream come true!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cleosmom

I basically said what I wanted to pay, filled out the application and said let me known when you have something. No wasting time at the dealership. Went in, test drove the car they had picked, signed the paperwork and was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jun 14, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- AngieH

My purchase started out as an inquiry about a pre-approval from my credit card company. The original car I looked at was higher mileage and a bit older. I talked to Migeul Camacho about it and he went to work. In the end, I have a better car at a better rate with a lower payment. I love my little Hyundai! The service was incredible! I'd give them six stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Tcrum!

Made the process very quick smooth and easy for a first time buyer. Very informitaive and knowledgeable would happily recommend to friends or family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel and Miguel are awesome! "

- ksbetaphi1572

I’ve bought multiple cars from Miguel Camacho and Daniel Guebara! 100% honest and their service is top notch. Daniel even drove the paperwork to my house 5 hours away in southwest Kansas and picked up my trade! If you want the best deal in the area, give Miguel and Daniel a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Guebara

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down, the best!"

- 13msharp

Cory is an amazing guy. He and Miguel helped me out so much. I am a young, soon to be father, with very average credit and little credit history and they personalized my plan and worked hard for me to get a car that my family and I will love. They were very personal and it was easy to see that they care about the customers that come in. Cory is "The Man". The two weeks leading up to the purchase were so incredibly stressful and within a few hours Cory and Miguel took it completely away. Miguel is an awesome real down-to-earth guy. He understood my position from the get go and knew that I was a new car buyer and walked me through everything at my pace. 5/5. If I know anyone that is looking to buy a car I am sending them to these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick! Easy!"

- Kerri29

The process was quick and Easy! The people who helped out were amazing and they explained anything and everything that I asked. Made everything understandable and put me in the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Daniel Guebara

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- katyp

This is one of the best dealerships around. I did a ton of shopping and when I came here Daniel and Miguel gave me a deal I couldn't pass up. Nicest car guys you'll ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Guebara

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PROFESSIONAL!"

- #Ed_Product_Of_The_Product

I initially was referred to the dealership by a good friend who had purchased a vehicle from Liz. Liz was great but extremely busy in which she passed me on to her salesman Miguel. Miguel was great, professional, knowledgable, and had a great personality. The process was long but after a lot of discussing of the pros and cons of purchasing a new vehicle ... it was time! I gave Miguel the sale and he gave me keys to the car! My best investment yet, love my R/T! Hey Miguel, wheres that picture at tho? Lol!! Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Cory K. Bunger

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1181 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A